Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Sanya (SYX) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Sanya

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Sanya or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Sanya flight today!

  • Apr 2017 from $955
  • May 2017 from $505
  • Jun 2017 from $505
  • Jul 2017 from $505
  • Aug 2017 from $505
  • Sep 2017 from $505
  • Oct 2017 from $505
  • Nov 2017 from $505

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Cathay Dragon
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Jeju Air
Thu 01 Jun
No Deals
Sat 03 Jun
No Deals
Sun 04 Jun
No Deals
Tue 06 Jun
No Deals
Wed 07 Jun
No Deals
Thu 08 Jun
No Deals
Sat 10 Jun
No Deals
Sun 11 Jun
No Deals
Tue 13 Jun
No Deals
Wed 14 Jun
No Deals
Thu 15 Jun
No Deals
Sat 17 Jun
No Deals
Sun 18 Jun
No Deals
Tue 20 Jun
No Deals
Wed 21 Jun
No Deals
Thu 22 Jun
No Deals
Sat 24 Jun
No Deals
Sun 25 Jun
No Deals
Mon 26 Jun
No Deals
Tue 27 Jun
No Deals
Wed 28 Jun
No Deals
Thu 29 Jun
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Cathay Dragon
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Jeju Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.