Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Seoul

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Seoul or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Seoul flight today!

  • Jul 2016 from $1,765
  • Aug 2016 from $970
  • Sep 2016 from $835
  • Oct 2016 from $970
  • Nov 2016 from $970
  • Dec 2016 from $970
  • Jan 2017 from $1,149
  • Feb 2017 from $1,044

Slide To Filter Prices

Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Air India
Jeju Air
Asiana Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Tue 02 Aug
No Deals
Thu 04 Aug
No Deals
Fri 05 Aug
No Deals
Sat 06 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 09 Aug
No Deals
Wed 10 Aug
No Deals
Thu 11 Aug
No Deals
Sat 13 Aug
No Deals
Sun 14 Aug
No Deals
Mon 15 Aug
No Deals
Tue 16 Aug
No Deals
Wed 17 Aug
No Deals
Thu 18 Aug
No Deals
Fri 19 Aug
No Deals
Sat 20 Aug
No Deals
Sun 21 Aug
No Deals
Tue 23 Aug
No Deals
Wed 24 Aug
No Deals
Thu 25 Aug
No Deals
Fri 26 Aug
No Deals
Sat 27 Aug
No Deals
Sun 28 Aug
No Deals
Mon 29 Aug
No Deals
Tue 30 Aug
No Deals
Wed 31 Aug
No Deals
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Air India
Jeju Air
Asiana Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.