Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Singapore (SIN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Singapore

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Singapore or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Singapore flight today!

  • Aug 2017 from $1,200
  • Sep 2017 from $990
  • Oct 2017 from $990
  • Nov 2017 from $990
  • Dec 2017 from $1,200
  • Jan 2018 from $990
  • Feb 2018 from $1,200
  • Mar 2018 from $990

Slide To Filter Prices

Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Bangkok Airways
Mon 02 Jul
No Deals
Wed 04 Jul
No Deals
Thu 05 Jul
No Deals
Sat 07 Jul
No Deals
Mon 09 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 10 Jul
No Deals
Wed 11 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 12 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 13 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 14 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 15 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 16 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 17 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 18 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 20 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 21 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 23 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 24 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 25 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 26 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 29 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 30 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Bangkok Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.