Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Surabaya

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Surabaya or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Surabaya flight today!

  • Nov 2017 from $2,091
  • Dec 2017 from $2,091
  • Jan 2018 from $1,489
  • Feb 2018 from $2,091
  • Mar 2018 from $1,489
  • Apr 2018 from $1,489
  • May 2018 from $1,489
  • Jun 2018 from $2,346

Slide To Filter Prices

Singapore Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesia
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Airlines
Sun 01 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
No Deals
Sun 08 Jul
Mon 09 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
Sat 14 Jul
No Deals
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
No Deals
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
No Deals
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Singapore Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesia
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.