Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Surabaya

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Surabaya or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Surabaya flight today!

  • Oct 2017 from $1,986
  • Nov 2017 from $1,986
  • Dec 2017 from $1,986
  • Jan 2018 from $1,489
  • Feb 2018 from $1,489
  • Mar 2018 from $1,489
  • Apr 2018 from $1,489
  • May 2018 from $1,533

Slide To Filter Prices

Singapore Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesia
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Airlines
Fri 01 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
No Deals
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
No Deals
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
No Deals
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
No Deals
Singapore Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesia
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.