Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Tokyo (NRT) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Tokyo

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Tokyo or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Tokyo flight today!

  • Nov 2017 from $1,020
  • Dec 2017 from $1,020
  • Jan 2018 from $1,345
  • Feb 2018 from $1,344
  • Mar 2018 from $1,344
  • Apr 2018 from $1,784
  • May 2018 from $1,784
  • Jun 2018 from $1,785

Slide To Filter Prices

Ethiopian Air Lines
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Airlines
Japan Airlines
Korean Air
Tue 01 May
No Deals
Thu 03 May
No Deals
Sat 05 May
No Deals
Mon 07 May
No Deals
Tue 08 May
No Deals
Thu 10 May
No Deals
Sat 12 May
No Deals
Mon 14 May
No Deals
Tue 15 May
No Deals
Thu 17 May
No Deals
Sat 19 May
No Deals
Mon 21 May
No Deals
Tue 22 May
No Deals
Thu 24 May
No Deals
Sat 26 May
No Deals
Mon 28 May
No Deals
Tue 29 May
No Deals
Thu 31 May
No Deals
Ethiopian Air Lines
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Airlines
Japan Airlines
Korean Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.