Flight Coupon Code General Terms & Conditions

  1. By using a Flight Coupon Code you accept and agree to be bound by these Zuji Flight Coupon Code Terms and Conditions, and also the Zuji general website Terms and Conditions.
  2. Flight coupon codes may be redeemed at www.zuji.com.hk. Coupon Codes are valid for use on mobile site (m.zuji.com.hk) or the Zuji App.
  3. The Coupon Code is valid only for qualifying purchases made on the site. A qualifying purchase means the purchase of the specified product or services in accordance with the conditions notified to you at the time you were provided with the Coupon Code.
  4. A Coupon Code may only be used once per qualifying transaction, is not per customer, and will only be applied to the valid flight component of the booking. The Coupon Code will not apply to hotels, car hire, insurance or non-qualifying flights within the transaction.
  5. Coupon Codes are not valid for bookings made using multi-stop search OR flight bookings made via packages.zuji.com.hk.
  6. The Coupon Code can only be used during the Promotion Period. If a Coupon Code is no longer valid upon entry, you will receive an in-page message.
  7. To redeem, enter the code into the Coupon Code field on the flights payment page and click the ‘Apply Now’ button. The relevant discount will be automatically deducted from the final price of the qualifying flight within your purchase. If you fail to enter the Coupon Code at the time of purchase as specified above, your purchase will not be eligible for the discount. Discounts may not be claimed after you have confirmed your purchase on the Site. Coupon Code is not case sensitive.
  8. Percentage (%) off coupon codes apply a discount to the base airfare (excluding taxes, surcharges etc). For example a 5% coupon applied to the the following airfare will have a $50 saving: Base airfare $1,000 + taxes/surcharges $500 = Total airfare $1,500
  9. Price breakdown can be seen on the review page.
  10. Coupon Code should be entered before any payment method, otherwise payment details previously entered will be lost when you apply your coupon code.
  11. See individual Coupon Code campaign terms and conditions to determine if your flight qualifies.
  12. Coupon codes can only be used once per booking, cannot be used against existing bookings, and cannot be redeemed or exchanged in any other way. If multiple coupon codes are available at the same time, they are not cumulative and it is at the discretion of the customer to select the coupon code they wish to apply.
  13. If you wish to change a booking made using a Coupon Code after the Promotion Period, you will be required to repay the amount that we contributed towards your booking as well as any other fees or charges that apply to the charge.
  14. Zuji Limited reserves the right to change the Coupon Code and these Terms and Conditions from time to time in its sole discretion and to modify, suspend or cancel any Coupon Code or related Promotion at any time.
  15. In the event of any violation of these Terms and Conditions, zuji.com.hk reserves all of the rights and remedies available to zuji.com.hk, including without limitation, charging your credit card for the amount of the discount obtained by your use of the Coupon Code, cancelling your reservation without a refund to you, and all other remedies available to zuji.com.hk.

機票優惠券代碼一般條款及細則

  1. 通過使用機票優惠券代碼,即表示您接受並同意遵守Zuji機票優惠券代碼的條款及細則,以及受Zuji網站的一般條款及細則約束。
  2. 機票優惠券代碼可在www.zuji.com.hk兌換。優惠券代碼也可在手機版網站(m.zuji.com.hk)或Zuji應用程序上使用。
  3. 優惠券代碼只適用於網上預訂。合資格的預訂是指您於取得惠券代碼的時候所得知的條件下預訂指定產品或服務。
  4. 每個合資格交易只可使用一次優惠券代碼,並以一個整體的交易計算,而不是以每一個客戶計算,並只適用於預訂的機票部份。優惠券代碼將不適用於同一個交易中的酒店、汽車租賃及保險或不符合條件的航班部份。
  5. 優惠券代碼並不適用於多城市/中途停留,或透過packages.zuji.com.hk預訂的機票。
  6. 優惠券代碼只能在推廣期內使用。如果輸入不再有效的優惠券代碼時,您將會收到通知。
  7. 當您兌換優惠券代碼時,您只需於每個交易的付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼到指定位置,並點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,相關的折扣會從您的符合條件的交易總額中自動扣除。如果您於上述付款過程時沒有應用優惠券代碼,您的交易將不會獲得折扣,並且不會於確認交易後獲得賠償。優惠券代碼的大小寫並不影響應用。
  8. 提供百分比(%)折扣的優惠券代碼適用於機票基本票價(不含稅項及附加費)。例如基本票價$1,000 + 稅項/附加費$500 = 總票價$1,500,應用一個5%折扣的優惠券代碼,將會獲得$50的折扣。
  9. 價格明細會在檢視頁面上顯示。
  10. 請於使用何方式付款前輸入優惠券代碼,否則您之前輸入的付款細節將會於應用化碼後消失。
  11. 請閱讀個別優惠券代碼活動的條款及細則,以確定您的使用資格。
  12. 每個合資格交易只可使用一個優惠券代碼,之前預訂的交易將不能使用代碼,並且不能以任何其他方式兌換或交換。不可同時應用多個優惠券代碼,它們並非累積性的,客戶可自由選擇希望應用的優惠券代碼。
  13. 如果您想於推廣期後更改已應用優惠券代碼的預訂,除了適用的修改費用外,您亦需要重新支付之前所得的折扣。
  14. Zuji Limited保留所有隨時變動、修改、暫停這些優惠券代碼的條款及細則或在任何時候取消任何優惠券代碼或相關活動之所有權利。
  15. 在任何違反這些條款和細則的情況下,zuji.com.hk保留所有權利及修改,包括但不限於透過您的信用卡扣除您使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額,取消您的預訂而不作退款,以及zuji.com.hk的所有其他補救措施。