Carleton of Oak Park

1110 Pleasant St, Oak Park, 60302, US

Select your stay dates to check availability

Carleton of Oak Park

About the hotel

Property Location
Located in Oak Park, Carleton of Oak Park is in the historical district and within the vicinity of Brookfield Zoo and Garfield Park Conservatory. This romantic hotel is within the vicinity of Garfield Park and Portage Park.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 153 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and concierge services. Additional features at this hotel include wedding services, a fireplace in the lobby, and complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility.

Dining
Grab a bite at one of the hotel's 2 restaurants, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Relax with a refreshing drink at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Oak Park? This hotel has 2500 square feet (232 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. Free self parking is available onsite.

Hotel Policy

Know Before You Go

  • Up to 4 children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 8.00 and USD 15.00 per person (approximately)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10.00 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Show all hotel policy Show less hotel policy

橡樹園卡爾頓飯店

1110 Pleasant St, Oak Park, 60302, US

選擇入住及退房日期

橡樹園卡爾頓飯店

關於酒店

飯店位置
橡樹園卡爾頓飯店位於橡樹園,座落於歷史文化區,而且在布魯克菲爾德動物園以及加菲爾德植物園地區。 這家浪漫情調飯店位於加爾菲德公園和Portage 公園附近。

客房
153 間精心設有電冰箱以及微波爐的冷氣客房等您入住,享受家一般的溫馨與舒適。您的客房採用舒適加層床墊床墊。娛樂設備包括 LCD 液晶電視以及有線節目,並且設有免費無線上網讓您隨時保持連線。客房專用浴室設有浴缸或淋浴,並精心提供免費盥洗用品以及吹風機。

設施
恣意享受健身設施等等休閒活動,或好好利用免費無線上網以及禮賓服務等等設施服務。這家飯店還提供婚宴服務、大廳壁爐和可免費使用附近的健身中心等設施。

餐飲
在飯店的 2 間餐廳輕鬆用餐,或享受客房餐點服務,在客房內舒適用餐。到 2 間酒吧/酒廊的其中一間點一杯飲料,放鬆一下,恢復精神。供應全套早餐 (需付費)。

商務和其他設施
飯店精心提供商務中心、快速入住登記以及快速退房。正在計畫一個橡樹園的活動?此間飯店擁有 2500 平方英呎 (232 平方公尺) 的場地,而且附設會議空間以及會議室。飯店內附設免費自助停車。

酒店政策

行前須知

  • 最多 4 位 18 歲或以下並與父母或監護人同房 (不加床) 的兒童,無需支付額外住宿費。
  • 此飯店可提供相連/相通的客房,但需視當時是否有可使用的空房。如果您有此需求,請撥打訂房確認電子郵件中的電話號碼,直接與飯店聯絡。

費用

飯店會在提供服務、辦理入住或退房手續時,收取下列費用或押金。

  • 早餐價格:每人USD 8.00 - USD 15.00 (大約金額)
  • 嬰兒床費用:USD 10.00 / 每日
  • 摺疊床費用:USD 10 / 每日

飯店可能有其他另行收費的項目。服務費及押金並不含稅,並且可能有變。

顯示所有酒店政策 隱藏酒店政策