Cheap air tickets from Air New Zealand

Air New Zealand on Zuji HK

Don't miss these great flight deals on Air New Zealand. All featured Air New Zealand airfares include all taxes and fuel surcharges. Book your Air New Zealand flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI customer support is always a click or a call away.

Air New Zealand fares (ex-Hong Kong)

The following fares are indicative pricing only and are based on cache information. Please use the search form on the right to check for the most updated price and availability.

Prices displayed are for Economy Return

Air New Zealand (NZ) Highlights

Founded in 1940 as Tasman Empire Airways Limited, Air New Zealand is New Zealand's national airline. Air New Zealand directly serves 47 cities in 15 countries, including over 470 flights per day to 26 destinations within New Zealand.

Recent awards include "Best Long Haul Airline" in the seventh annual Conde Naste UK Readers’ Awards; Best Business Class to the South Pacific in 2006 by Business Traveller Magazine and "Best Pacific Airline" for the seventh year in a row at the TTG Asia Travel Awards 2005.

In 2005, Air New Zealand commenced introduction of its new long haul international services on Boeing 770-220 and refitted Boeing 747-400s. The new service delivers state-of-the-art in-flight entertainment systems and lie-flat seating in Business Premier class. Passengers can enjoy premium New Zealand food and wines on their flight and to compliment their inspiring journey, staff are attired in a new uniform designed by leading New Zealand designer, Zambesi.

Classes of Travel

Business Premiere

Business Premier is available on 747 and 777 aircraft on long-haul routes and some Tasman and Pacific flights.

Relax in comfort while you enjoy the special features of the Business Premier seat:

  • A luxurious 22" wide leather armchair with separate ottoman footrest that doubles as a visitor's seat
  • A seat that converts to a 6'7.5" bed - the most comfortable fully flat bed in its class
  • Your own large cotton pillow, duvet and sleep sheet, the finishing touch for a perfect in-flight sleep
  • Generous recline and adjustable lumbar support
  • Unique design that allows take-off and landing in a reclined seat position
  • Direct aisle access for everyone
  • A large adjustable table that lets you work and dine
  • Multiple stowage options, including a large literature pocket and stowage wells underneath the ottoman and within the armrest
  • Three individual reading lights - to provide discreet light just where you need it
  • A retractable cocktail tray and convenient water bottle holder

Business Class

Hard work needs to be balanced with life's pleasures. Travel in Air New Zealand Business Class and enjoy the quiet, relaxed ambience and the world renowned outstanding service.

Experience the very best of inflight dining in the new Business Premier cabin and enjoy a unique New Zealand dining experience, designed by a team of consultant chefs: Premium New Zealand wines and innovative 42 Below cocktails (cocktails available on long-haul flights only). New crockery and cutlery uniquely designed for Air New Zealand. New self-service refreshment areas offering essentials like drinks and snacks through-out your flight (available on long-haul flights only).

Pacific Economy class

The Pacific Economy cabins are specially designed to make long-haul international travel a more enjoyable experience. Friendly, professional crew will make sure you're comfortable throughout your journey. You'll appreciate the generous personal space and ergonomically designed seats.

The style of food and beverage is modern and innovative, with an emphasis on New Zealand flavours. For those with special dietary needs, a full range of 22 special meal options is also available, so long as we are advised of your specific request at least 24 hours before departure. Air New Zealand also offer a wide selection of complimentary beverages including quality New Zealand and Australian wines to accompany your meal.

In-flight Entertainment

Business Class

Experience the benefits of on demand entertainment - giving you control of the action: In-seat remote control allowing you to play, stop, fast forward and rewind whenever you want to, Your own individual 10.4" high resolution screen, A wide range of audio and video on-demand entertainment options including the most recent blockbuster movies, TV programmes, exclusive audio programmes, a CD collection of the very best in music at every seat and a dedicated kids section with content specifically selected to entertain a younger audience.

Pacific Economy class

In Pacific Economy you have a wide range of on-demand entertainment options at your seat. Your very own 8.4" screen and in-seat remote ensure you control the action, choosing what you watch and when. Find out more about our new on-demand in-flight entertainment.

紐西蘭航空超值機票優惠

新西蘭航空優惠票價

不要錯過新西蘭航�公司的超值優惠機票價格。 精選新西蘭航空公司機票已包括所有稅項及燃油附加費。 購買新西蘭航空公司的機票,使用安全的、即時確認的機票預訂,只需一個點擊或一通電話,就能感受到ZUJI的客戶服務始終服務到家。 

新西蘭航空 (NZ) 機票價格 (從香港出發)

以下顯示之票價來自緩存資料,僅供參考。請使用右邊的搜尋優惠機票工具來檢查最新的價格和機位情況。

NZ
十二月
一月
二月
三月
四月
五月
Prices displayed are for Economy Return

 

新西蘭航空公司(NZ)摘要

前身是成立於1940年的塔斯曼帝國航空公司,新西蘭航空公司是新西蘭的國家航空公司。 新西蘭航空公司直接服務15個國家的47個城市,其中包括新西蘭境內每天26個目的地超過470個航班。

近期獲得的獎項包括第七屆年度孔德娜斯特英國讀者獎「最佳長途航空公司」,2006年Business Traveller 雜誌的「最佳南太平洋航空公司」及於2005年連續第七年獲得TTG亞洲旅遊大獎的「最佳太平洋航空公司」。

2005年,新西蘭航空公司開始引進波音770-220和改裝波音747-400型客機營運新的長途國際航線。這項新服務提供了國家最先進的機上娛樂系統和豪華公務艙上的平躺式座椅。乘客可以在他們的飛行途中享受優質的新西蘭食品和葡萄酒,迎接鼓舞人心的旅程,工作人員都身著由新西蘭著名設計師,贊比西設計的新制服。

艙位類別

豪華公務艙

豪華公務艙設在747和777飛機上的長途航線和一些塔斯曼海和太平洋的航班上。
客人可以舒適地享受豪華公務艙座椅的特別功能:
• 一個22“寬的豪華皮革扶手椅,獨立奧斯曼腳踏,可兼作訪客的座位
• 座椅可轉換為長6'7.5“的床 – 同艙位中最舒適的全平躺床
• 私人棉花大枕頭,羽絨被和床單,讓您於飛行途中得到一個完美的睡眠
• 超大後仰角度和可調較的腰部支撐
• 獨特的設計,使起飛和著陸時座椅可保持傾斜
• 所有座椅均直接連接走道
• 大型可調較餐桌,讓你舒適工作和用膳
• 多配載方案,包括腳踏及扶手內的大型雜誌袋及儲物箱
• 三個閱讀燈 – 在您需要它時提供周到的光線
• 一個可伸縮的雞尾酒托盤和方便的水瓶架

商務艙

艱苦的工作需要以生活的樂趣來平衡。選乘新西蘭航空商務艙,享受寧靜,輕鬆的氛圍和世界著名的優秀服務。
於新商務客艙體驗最好的機上餐飲,享受由一組顧問廚師設計的獨特新西蘭用餐體驗:優質新西蘭葡萄酒和創新的42 Below雞尾酒(雞尾酒只在長途航班上供應)。 新的陶器和餐具尊為新西蘭航空而設,設計獨特。新的自助服務茶點區提供飛行所需的飲料和小吃(只適用於長途航班)。

太平洋經濟艙

太平洋經濟客艙的特殊設計,使長途國際旅行體驗更愉快。 友好、專業的乘務員將確保你的旅途舒適。 你會欣賞慷慨的個人空間,及符合人體工程學設計的座椅。
食品和飲料的風格是現代的,創新的,著重新西蘭口味。 對於特殊飲食需求,只要我們在起飛至少24小時前收到您的要求,我們就可以提供一系列22款特殊膳食。 新西蘭航空還提供了多種免費飲料的選擇,包括優質新西蘭和澳洲葡萄酒配合美饌。

機上娛樂

商務艙

體驗點播娛樂的好處 - 讓你的可自行控制:在座位的遙控器讓您可以播放,停止,快進快退你想看的,每個座位上都有備有個人10.4“高解像度屏幕,大量的音頻和視頻點播娛樂以供選擇,包括最新的電影大片,電視節目,獨家音頻節目,最為優秀的音樂專輯收藏,以及經特別選定內容的兒童專用頻道來招待年輕觀眾。

太平洋經濟艙

太平洋經濟艙在您的座位提供廣泛的點播娛樂選擇。 你的私人8.4“屏幕和座椅遙控確保你的控制權,讓你選擇什麼時候看什麼。了解更多關於我們的新的飛行中娛樂系統吧。