Experience Hong Kong Airline’s first A350

Hong Kong Airlines begin flying to Los Angeles and San Francisco with new Airbus A350 XWB this year. XWB stands for Extra Wide Body, meaning that the A350 XWB cabin provides passengers and crews the best in comfort, well-being and technology.

A350 business class privileges

Our 180° Flatbed seat with 42 inches wide in A350 aircraft allows you to have a comfortable and high quality sleep and make sure you are energized to kick-start your journey. More privilege to the business class customers, In-flight Meal Pre-selection Service is available on all flights departing from Hong Kong, from 30 days before the flight right up to 48 hours before departure. It offers you the opportunity to pre-select your main meal before your flight and is designed to help you plan your journey ahead. What’s more, Hong Kong Airlines has collaborated with home grown chef Gabriel Choy to offer a range of Western dishes with an Asian twist to its Business Class passengers on all flights departing from Hong Kong as well.

 

 

Brand new VIP lounge “Club Autus”

Hong Kongers love eating and the city is a veritable melting pot of world cuisine, with delights for every taste like the crunchy and refreshing spinach noodles and Japanese-style miso soup Udon noodles at the noodle bar. The 20-metre long food line offers a diverse array of delicacies. Not to be missed is the renowned Hong Kong-style milk tea and other popular street food favourites, including the made-to-order chargrilled egg puff awaken unique memories of Hong Kong’s past through taste.

香港航空全新A350機艙舒適體驗

香港航空的全新A350 XWB客機已經正式投入服務。XWB代表Extra Wide Body, 意指機身更大更寬闊,乘客將享受更舒適機艙空間和最新的具有Wi-Fi功能的空中娛樂設備。現時,香港航空飛往洛杉磯及三藩市的航班已採用A350行駛,令乘坐長途機的乘客有更舒適體驗。

商務客艙尊貴待遇

A350的商務客艙座位寛度增至42吋,座椅可180度平放,讓乘客完全躺臥休息,享受尊貴飛行體驗。不得不提的是網上預選訂餐服務。此服務適用於所有從香港出發的航班。商務旅客可以在出發前30天至48小時前,預選航班上的主菜,為你的旅途增添美味。香港飲食界新貴名廚蔡家富先生 (Chef Gabriel Choy) 最近為所有從香港出發航班之商務客艙,提供一系列結合中西風味的全新菜式。

 

 

全新開幕貴賓室「遨堂」

香港人一向識飲識食,香港航空新開幕的貴賓室「遨堂」便引入多元美食,如麵條吧爽口清新的菠菜麵、和式味噌湯烏冬,長達20米長的食物枱,美食琳瑯滿目。除了嚐到港式絲襪奶茶,最特別還有新鮮炭烤的雞蛋仔,焦香四溢。上機前能以本土小食果腹,令出國的您預先滿足對香港美食的渴求。