American Express Cardmembers Exclusively redeem flight ticket with 30,000 Membership Rewards® Points and Enjoy up to HK$800 Instant Flight Discount

 

From 1 Aug until 31 Oct, 2017, eligible American Express Cardmembers can enjoy the following offers:

Offer 1 - Enjoy up to HK$800 Instant Flight Discount

Also, eligible American Express Cardmembers can enjoy up to HK$800 instant discount on single flight transaction over HK$8,000 or HK$200 instant discount on single flight transaction over HK$2,000, by entering designated coupon code on the Checkout page.

Please enter your eligible American Express Cards number to get HK$800 or HK$200 flight coupon code.

 

Offer 2 - Redeem flight ticket with 30,000 American Express Membership Rewards® Points

Every Mondays during the promotion period, eligible American Express Cardmembers can redeem a free round-trip air ticket to designated destinations by 30,000 American Express Membership Rewards® Points!

*Eligible American Express Cardmembers includes: the Centurion® Card, The Platinum Card®, American Express® Platinum Credit Card and Membership Rewards Turbo Program enrollees

View Details

Enter designated coupon code on the Checkout page, click “Apply Code”, and complete the payment with your eligible American Express Card to enjoy the offer:

If the transaction is not settled by eligible American Express Cards, ZUJI has the right to charge your credit card account for the amount of the coupon code discount and a HK$300 administration fee, and cancel your booking without further notice. 

 

Offer3 - Accept to pay by American Express Membership Rewards® Points

American Express Cardmembers can redeem the Membership Rewards® Points for Flights, Hotels, Packages, Travel insurance (Must be booked in conjunction with a flight or a package) and the booking fees, taxes and surcharges. At the same time, a special redemption rate which 125 Membership Rewards points for the Centurion and Platinum Cardmembers and 150 Membership Rewards points for American Express® Platinum Credit Cardmembers and Membership Rewards Turbo Program enrollees are equivalent to every HK$1 spent on ZUJI website during the promotion period (the normal rate is 300 Membership Reward points equivalent to HK$1 spent on ZUJI HK). Redeem your Membership Rewards points to save more!

 

Eligible American Express Cardmembers Exclusive
Economy Class Ticket Specials (return)

All flight prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to flight availability.
Prices are based on search performed on 31 Aug 2017.

*Flight fares based on 2 persons or above travelling together.

Sales Period: From 31 Aug till 31 Oct 2017
Travel period: From 31 Aug 2017 till 31 Mar 2018

Flight Discount Offer Terms and Conditions:

  1. Flight discount offer mention in Clause 3 are valid for flight booking only at ZUJI HK Official Website (zuji.com.hk) (“Offer”) within the period from August 1, 2017 at 12:01am to end of October 31, 2017 at 11:59pm, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. To enjoy the Offer, payment must be made with eligible American Express® Cards. Only American Express Cardmembers who hold American Express Cards issued in Hong Kong by American Express International, Inc. (“American Express”) (“Eligible Cards”) are eligible to participate in this Promotion. The US Dollar Card, American Express Corporate Card, American Express Business Travel Account, and Corporate Purchasing Card, cards bearing the American Express name, brand or logo issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co Ltd, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong and all American Express Cards issued outside of Hong Kong are not eligible to participate in the Promotion.
  3. The promotion is applicable to ZUJI HK Official Website (zuji.com.hk) or mobile application within the Promotion Period, Cardmembers of Eligible Cards can enjoy below offers on round-trip flight tickets booking departing from Hong Kong:
    HK$200 flight discount offer
    Cardholders can enjoy instant HK$200 discount on air tickets booking with single transaction of HK$2,000 or above, enter corresponding coupon code into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards used for the online booking. Transaction amount includes flight fare, taxes, and surcharges.
    HK$800 flight discount offer
    Cardholders can enjoy instant HK$800 discount on air tickets booking with single transaction of HK$8,000 or above, enter corresponding coupon code into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards used for the online booking. Transaction amount includes flight fare, taxes, and surcharges.
  4. The Offer is subject to flight availability.
  5. The Offer does not apply to reservations from specified low-cost airlines, including Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways except HK Express.
  6. The Offer does not apply to booking packages via ZUJI (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages), nor to one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys.
  7. The Offer cannot be used for any booking previously made beyond Promotion Period.
  8. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
  9. The Card account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the Offer apply; otherwise the Offer will be forfeited. Improper use of the Offer including but not limited to publication or selling of the Offer is prohibited.
  10. If Cardmembers have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  11. If the transaction is not settled by the eligible American Express Cards, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$300 administration fee from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  12. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$300 administration fee from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  13. ZUJI is solely responsible for the products and any services in connection with the products which are provided to Eligible Cardmembers. American Express is not the provider of any of the products and/or any services in connection with the products and makes no representation or warranty in relation to the Products.
  14. Use of coupon code is bound by terms and conditions. For details, please visit: (www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)
  15. All other general terms & conditions apply. For details, please visit: (www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions)
  16. For any enquiries, please reach out to ZUJI Hong Kong Sale Hotline at 800 938 600.
  17. American Express and ZUJI reserve the right to change the General Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  18. In case of any disputes, American Express and ZUJI reserve the right to make the final judgment and the decision of American Express and ZUJI shall be final.
  19. In case of any inconsistency between English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

 

125 Membership Rewards points to redeem HK$1

American Express Membership Rewards® Safekey Pay with Points promotional rate offer Terms and Conditions:

 

  1. The Safekey Pay with Points promotional rate offer mention in Clause 3 is valid within the period from August 1 at 00:01 to end of October 31, 2017 at 23:59, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Safekey Pay with Points promotion rate offer is ONLY applicable to the Centurion® Card, The Platinum Card® but is NOT applicable to, American Express® Platinum Credit Card, American Express® Gold Card, American Express® Gold Credit Card, American Express® Card, American Express® Credit Card, American Express® Corporate Card, American Express® Gold Business Card, American Express® Business Card, American Express® Cathay Pacific Elite Credit Card, American Express® Cathay Pacific Credit Card, American Express® Cheung Kong Card, Blue CashSM Credit Card from American Express, American Express® I.T Cashback Card, credit cards bearing the American Express name, brand or logo issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co Ltd, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong (“Eligible American Express Cards”).
  3. Eligible Cardmembers can use 125 Membership Rewards points to redeem HK$1 (“Offer”) at ZUJI HK Official Website (zuji.com.hk) (‘’Eligible Merchant’’) during the Promotion Period. The option for you to redeem your points under the Safekey Pay with Points will be automatically offered to you during the checkout process at ZUJI HK (“Eligible Transaction”).
  4. Offer does NOT apply to all bookings made on mobile app, bookings paid with Travel e-vouchers, low cost carrier booking (including but not limited to Jetstar, Scoot, Tiger) with the exception of HK Express, car hire, Travel, insurance purchased without flights or hotels booking and purchase of Travel e-vouchers.
  5. There is no black out date on the travel products you can redeem with your Membership Rewards points but it subjects to availability.
  6. There is no limitation on number of Membership Rewards points to be redeemed under this Offer.
  7. American Express Membership Rewards SafeKey Pay with Points Terms and Conditions apply.
  8. In case of any dispute, American Express reserves the right of final decision.
  9. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Click here to view American Express Membership Rewards SafeKey Pay with Points Terms and Conditions.

 

150 Membership Rewards points to redeem HK$1

American Express Membership Rewards® Safekey Pay with Points promotional rate offer Terms and Conditions:

 

  1. The Safekey Pay with Points promotional rate offer mention in Clause 3 is valid within the period from August 1 at 00:01 to end of October 31, 2017 at 23:59, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Safekey Pay with Points promotion rate offer is ONLY applicable to the American Express® Platinum Credit Card and Membership Rewards Turbo Program enrollees but is NOT applicable to Membership Rewards Basic Program enrollees, the Centurion® Card, The Platinum Card®, American Express® Corporate Card, American Express® Gold Business Card, American Express® Business Card, American Express® Cathay Pacific Elite Credit Card, American Express® Cathay Pacific Credit Card, American Express® Cheung Kong Card, Blue CashSM Credit Card from American Express, American Express® I.T Cashback Card, credit cards bearing the American Express name, brand or logo issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co Ltd, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong (“Eligible American Express Cards”).
  3. Eligible Cardmembers can use 150 Membership Rewards points to redeem HK$1 (“Offer”) at ZUJI HK Official Website (zuji.com.hk) (‘’Eligible Merchant’’) during the Promotion Period. The option for you to redeem your points under the Safekey Pay with Points will be automatically offered to you during the checkout process at ZUJI HK (“Eligible Transaction”).
  4. Offer does NOT apply to all bookings made on mobile app, bookings paid with Travel e-vouchers, low cost carrier booking (including but not limited to Jetstar, Scoot, Tiger) with the exception of HK Express, car hire, Travel, insurance purchased without flights or hotels booking and purchase of Travel e-vouchers.
  5. There is no black out date on the travel products you can redeem with your Membership Rewards points but it subjects to availability.
  6. There is no limitation on number of Membership Rewards points to be redeemed under this Offer.
  7. American Express Membership Rewards SafeKey Pay with Points Terms and Conditions apply.
  8. In case of any dispute, American Express reserves the right of final decision.
  9. In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Click here to view American Express Membership Rewards SafeKey Pay with Points Terms and Conditions.

美國運通卡會員尊享美國運通30,000積分換領機票及高達HK$800即時機票折扣

由2017年8月1日至1031日,合資格之美國運通卡會員可以享以下優惠︰

優惠一: 訂機票即享折扣高達HK$800

於ZUJI預訂機票,輸入指定優惠券代碼,單一機票預訂簽賬滿HK$8,000,即享高達HK$800現金折扣或單一機票預訂簽賬滿HK$2,000,即享高達HK$200現金折扣!

請輸入您的合資格之美國運通卡頭6位號碼以兌換HK$800HK$200機票優惠券代碼:

 

優惠二:30,000美國運通積分兌換機票暢遊世界

優惠期內每個星期一,合資格之美國運通卡會員可使用美國運通30,000積分兌換指定目的地之來回機票乙張!

*適用於持有Centurion®卡、美國運通白金卡、美國運通白金信用卡及「加倍加賞」積分計劃之基本卡會員

查看詳情

請於結賬頁輸入指定優惠券代碼,按下「應用代碼」,並以合資格之美國運通卡簽賬。

*如交易並非以合資格之美國運通卡付款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡扣除您使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$300行政費用取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。

 

優惠三:現已接受美國運通積分支付預訂交易

美國運通卡會員亦可於ZUJI預訂機票、酒店、套票、旅行保險(必須與機票或套票一起預訂)及其手續費、稅項和附加費用,可於付款頁面以美國運通積分作為其付款方式。同時,優惠期內,美國運通Centurion卡及白金卡會員可以125積分兌換HK$1,預訂ZUJI旅遊產品,美國運通白金信用卡及「加倍加賞」積分計劃會員亦可以150積分兌換HK$1,預訂ZUJI旅遊產品,相比平日300積分兌換HK$1慳至少一半!立即兌換美國運通積分預訂行程慳更多!

 

合資格之美國運通卡會員專享機票精選
經濟客艙機票精選 (來回)

機票價格並未包括稅項及附加費,機票供應按實際機位情況而定。 
註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為8月31日。 
機票價格可能因供應及匯率而隨時變更 。

*機票以最少二人同行計算。

銷售日期: 由2017年8月31日至10月31日 
旅行日期: 由2017年8月31日至2018年3月31日 

機票優惠條款及細則︰

  1. 條款3之機票優惠只適用於透過ZUJI 香港官方網站 (zuji.com.hk) 預訂機票 (「優惠」) 。 優惠適用於由2017年8月1日香港時間午夜00時01分開始,至2017年10月31日香港時間晚上11時59分結束,包括首尾兩天 (「優惠期」) 。
  2. 欲享此優惠,會員必須以合資格之美國運通卡簽賬。此優惠只適用於持有美國運通國際股份有限公司(「美國運通」)在香港簽發的美國運通卡(「合資格之美國運通卡」)之美國運通卡會員,而下列卡除外 : 美國運通美元卡、美國運通公司卡、美國運通商務旅遊賬戶、美國運通公司採購卡、由美國運通特許發卡公司於香港簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標之美國運通卡如AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司、星展銀行(香港)有限公司、渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行(香港)有限公司,以及在香港以外地區簽發的美國運通卡均不得參與此優惠。
  3. 合資格之美國運通卡會員於優惠期內經ZUJI 香港官方網站 (zuji.com.hk)或手機應用程式預訂香港出發之來回航班機票,可享以下優惠:
    HK$200機票折扣優惠
    以適用之美國運通卡單一簽賬滿HK$2,000或以上,並於付款頁面輸入相關優惠券代碼及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可即時扣減HK$200。簽賬金額包括機票、稅項及附加費。
    HK$800機票折扣優惠
    以適用之美國運通卡單一簽賬滿HK$8,000或以上,並於付款頁面輸入相關優惠券代碼及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可即時扣減HK$800。簽賬金額包括機票、稅項及附加費。
  4. 優惠須視乎實際機位供應情況而定。
  5. 優惠不適用於透過指定低成本航空公司(包括澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航)之預訂,HK Express除外。
  6. 優惠不適用於預訂ZUJI套票 ( zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages ) 及單程或多航點 ( 開口 )之旅程。
  7. 此優惠不適用於任何推廣優惠期以外已完成的預訂。
  8. 優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一併使用,亦不可轉讓及兌換現金或其他產品及服務。
  9. 會員有關之合資格美國運通卡賬戶必須於使用優惠時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則有關優惠會被取消。禁止不當使用優惠,包括但不限於出版或銷售優惠。
  10. 如會員於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從會員有關之合資格美國運通卡賬戶內扣除同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  11. 如交易並非以合資格之美國運通卡付款,ZUJI有權從美國運通卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$300行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。
  12. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權從會員有關之美國運通卡扣除優惠券代碼折扣價值及HK$300行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而毋須另行通知。
  13. 所有產品及有關產品之服務均由ZUJI負責提供予合資格會員。美國運通並非該等產品及/或有關產品之服務之供應者,亦不對其作出任何表述或保證。
  14. 優惠券代碼之使用須受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽:(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)
  15. 其他一般條款及細則適用,詳情請瀏覽 : (https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/general/terms-and-conditions)
  16. 如有任何查詢,可聯絡ZUJI銷售熱線: 800 938 600。
  17. 美國運通及ZUJI保留於任何時候更改一般條款及細則之權利,而不會作任何事先通知。
  18. 如有任何爭議,美國運通及ZUJI保留最終決定權,爭議結果以美國運通及ZUJI之決定為最終決定。
  19. 本條款及細則之英、中文版本如有任何差別,一概以英文版本為準。

125美國運通積分兌換HK$1

美國運通 Safekey Pay with Points 特惠積分兌換條款及細則 :

  1. Safekey Pay with Points特惠積分兌換推廣活動由2017年8月1日香港時間午夜00時01分開始,至2017年10月31日香港時間晚上11時59分結束,包括首尾兩天(「優惠期」) 。
  2. 優惠只適用於Centurion®卡、美國運通白金卡,並不適用於美國運通白金信用卡、美國運通金卡、美國運通信用卡、美國運通卡、美國運通信用卡、美國運通公司卡、美國運通商務金卡、美國運通商務卡、美國運通國泰航空尊尚信用卡、美國運通國泰航空信用卡、長江運通卡、美國運通Blue CashSM信用卡、美國運通I.T Cashback、由美國運通特許發卡公司於香港簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標之運通卡如AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司/星展銀行(香港)有限公司/渣打(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「合資格美國運通卡」)。
  3. 合資格之會員於推廣期內可於ZUJI 香港官方網站 (zuji.com.hk) (「合資格商戶」) 消費時以每125美國運通積分兌換HK$1 (「優惠」) 。當於ZUJI進行合資格交易(「合資格交易」)時,您可選擇透過「Safekey Pay with Points」,以積分兌換賬單。
  4. 優惠不適用於兌換所有於手機應用程式內確定之預訂、使用旅行現金券之預訂、低成本航空公司(包括但不限於Jetstar捷星航空、Scoot 酷航、Tiger虎航、香港快運除外)、租車預訂、沒有連同航班或酒店購買的旅行保險、旅行現金券之預訂。
  5. 會員使用美國運通積分可兌換之旅遊產品並沒有不適用日期,但實際供應按情況而定。
  6. 是次優惠,沒有限制會員兌換美國運通積分的金額。
  7. 美國運通Safekey Pay with Points之條款及細則同時適用。
  8. 有關此推廣活動之疑問及爭議,概以美國運通之最終決定為準。
  9. 本條款及細則之英、中文版本如有任何差別,概以英文版本為準。

按此細閱美國運通Safekey Pay with Points之條款及細則。

 

 

150美國運通積分兌換HK$1

美國運通 Safekey Pay with Points 特惠積分兌換條款及細則 :

  1. Safekey Pay with Points特惠積分兌換推廣活動由2017年8月1日香港時間午夜00時01分開始,至2017年12月31日香港時間晚上11時59分結束,包括首尾兩天(「優惠期」) 。
  2. 優惠只適用於美國運通白金信用卡及「加倍加賞」積分計劃會員;並不適用於基本積分計劃會員、Centurion®卡、美國運通白金卡、美國運通公司卡、美國運通商務金卡、美國運通商務卡、美國運通國泰航空尊尚信用卡、美國運通國泰航空信用卡、長江運通卡、美國運通Blue CashSM信用卡、美國運通I.T Cashback卡、由美國運通特許發卡公司於香港簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標之運通卡如AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司/星展銀行(香港)有限公司/渣打(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「合資格美國運通卡」)。
  3. 合資格之會員於推廣期內可於ZUJI 香港官方網站 (zuji.com.hk) (「合資格商戶」) 消費時以每150美國運通積分兌換HK$1 (「優惠」) 。當於ZUJI進行合資格交易(「合資格交易」)時,您可選擇透過「Safekey Pay with Points」,以積分兌換賬單。
  4. 優惠不適用於兌換所有於手機應用程式內確定之預訂、使用旅行現金券之預訂、低成本航空公司(包括但不限於Jetstar捷星航空、Scoot 酷航、Tiger虎航)香港快運航空除外、租車預訂、沒有連同航班或酒店購買的旅行保險、旅行現金券之預訂。
  5. 會員使用美國運通積分可兌換之旅遊產品並沒有不適用日期,但實際供應按情況而定。
  6. 是次優惠,沒有限制會員兌換美國運通積分的金額。
  7. 美國運通Safekey Pay with Points之條款及細則同時適用。
  8. 有關此推廣活動之疑問及爭議,概以美國運通之最終決定為準。
  9. 本條款及細則之英、中文版本如有任何差別,概以英文版本為準。

按此細閱美國運通Safekey Pay with Points之條款及細則。