American Express Cardmembers Exclusively Enjoy up to HK$500 Instant Flight or Package Discount

From 01 Dec until 31 Dec, 2016, American Express Cardmembers can enjoy up to HK$500 instant discount on their flight bookings, or package bookings made on Friday, Saturday or Sunday, by entering designated coupon code on the Checkout page.

Enter designated coupon code on the Checkout page, click “Apply Code”, and complete the payment with your American Express Card to enjoy the offer:  

Long-haul flights:
 AEHKLH500M12
Apply this Coupon Code to enjoy HK$500 instant discount on each flight booking
Short-haul flights:
 AEHKSH200M12
Apply this Coupon Code to enjoy HK$200 instant discount on each flight booking
Packages (Applicable on Friday, Saturday and Sunday):
 AEHKDP300M12
Apply this Coupon Code to enjoy HK$300 instant discount on each package booking

If the transaction is not settled by eligible American Express Cards, ZUJI has the right to charge your credit card account for the amount of the coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee, and cancel your booking without further notice. 

                      Economy Class Ticket Specials (return)

Economy Class Ticket Specials (return)
Package Specials

Taipei - 3D2N

Hong Kong Airlines (HX)

Taipei Metro Stay-Shihlin Stay
______________________

3-star

from $949 tax: $382
Book Now

Kaohsiung - 3D2N

Cathay Dragon (KA)

Long Siang Hotel
______________________

3-Star

from $1049 tax: $382
Book Now

Bangkok - 3D2N

Kenya Airways (KQ)

Narai Hotel
______________________

3.5-Star

from $1049 tax: $438
Book Now

Tokyo - 3D2N

HK Express (UO)

Palace Japan Hotel
______________________

3-Star

from $1144 tax: $540
Book Now

Osaka - 3D2N

HK Express (UO)

Shin Osaka Sunny Stone Hotel
______________________

3-Star

from $1411 tax: $640
Book Now

Singapore - 3D2N

Cathay Pacific (CX)

Hotel Bencoolen
______________________

3-Star

from $1665 tax: $447
Book Now

All flight prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to flight availability.
Prices are based on search performed on 01 Dec 2016
.

Sales Period: From 01 Dec till 31 Dec 2016
Travel period: From 01 Dec 2016 till 31 Dec 2017

Flight Promotion Terms and Conditions:

  1. Amex x ZUJI Promotion: Flight offers mention in Clause 3 are valid for flight booking only at ZUJI (“Offer”) within the period from December 1, 2016 at 12:01am to end of December 31, 2016 at 11:59pm, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”). 
  2. The promotion is applicable to ZUJI’s Hong Kong website (zuji.com.hk) or mobile application within the Promotion Period, Cardmembers of Eligible Cards can enjoy below offers on flight tickets booking:
    Long-haul flights offer
    Cardmembers can enjoy instant HK$500 discount on flight tickets booking with transaction amount HK$2,500 or above (per single transaction), enter coupon code “AEHKLH500M12” into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards used for the online booking. Transaction amount includes flight fare, taxes, and surcharges. If a booking includes both long-haul and short-haul flights, Cardmembers must enter the coupon code “AEHKLH500M12” to enjoy instant HK$500 discount.
    Short-haul flights offer
    Cardmembers can enjoy instant HK$200 discount on flight tickets booking with transaction amount HK$1,000 or above (per single transaction), enter coupon code “AEHKSH200M12” into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards used for the online booking. Transaction amount includes flight fare, taxes, and surcharges.
  3. Short-haul flights include all Asia destinations (except The Middle East); Long-haul flights include all Middle East, Europe, North America, South America, Africa and Oceania destinations.
  4. The Offer is applicable to round trip flights departing from Hong Kong only.
  5. The Offer is subject to flight availability.
  6. The Offer does not apply to reservations from specified low-cost airlines, including Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways.
  7. The Offer does not apply to booking packages via ZUJI (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages), nor to one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys.

Package Promotion Terms and Conditions:

  1. Amex x ZUJI Package Promotion: Package offers mention in Clause 3 are valid for package booking made and completed on Friday, Saturday or Sunday at ZUJI (“Offer”) within the period from December 1, 2016 at 12:01am to end of December 31, 2016 at 11:59pm, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”). 
  2. The promotion is applicable to ZUJI’s Hong Kong website (zuji.com.hk/packages) within the Promotion Period, Cardmembers of Eligible Cards can enjoy below offers on packages booking:
    Cardmembers can enjoy instant HK$300 discount on package, enter coupon code “AEHKDP300M12” into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards used for the online booking.
  3. The Offer is applicable to packages departing from Hong Kong only.
  4. The Offer is subject to flight and room availability.
  5. The Offer does not apply to reservations from specified low-cost airlines, including Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways.
  6. Coupon codes cannot be redeemed against package bookings which include certain hotels/hotel chains. For details, please visit https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/packages.
  7. The Offer does not apply to booking when a flight or a hotel is added to a standalone hotel or flight booking during the checkout process.

General Promotion Terms and Conditions:

  1. To enjoy the Offer, payment must be made with eligible American Express® Cards. Only American Express Cardmembers who hold American Express Cards issued in Hong Kong by American Express International, Inc. (“American Express”) (“Eligible Cards”) are eligible to participate in this Promotion. The US Dollar Card, American Express Corporate Card, American Express Business Travel Account, and Corporate Purchasing Card, cards bearing the American Express name, brand or logo issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co Ltd, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong and all American Express Cards issued outside of Hong Kong are not eligible to participate in the Promotion.
  2. The Offer cannot be used for any booking previously made beyond Promotion Period.
  3. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
  4. The Card account must be valid and in good financial standing at the time of the Offer apply; otherwise the Offer will be forfeited. Improper use of the Offer including but not limited to publication or selling of the Offer is prohibited.
  5. If Cardmembers have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  6. If the transaction is not settled by the eligible American Express Cards, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee from the Cardmember’s Card account and cancel your booking without further notice.
  7. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  8. ZUJI is solely responsible for the products and any services in connection with the products which are provided to Eligible Cardmembers. American Express is not the provider of any of the products and/or any services in connection with the products and makes no representation or warranty in relation to the Products.
  9. Use of coupon code is bound by terms and conditions. For details, please visit: (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)
  10. All other general terms & conditions apply. For details, please visit: (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions)
  11. For any enquiries, please reach out to ZUJI Hong Kong Sale Hotline at 800 938 600.
  12. American Express and ZUJI reserve the right to change the General Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  13. In case of any disputes, American Express and ZUJI reserve the right to make the final judgment and the decision of American Express and ZUJI shall be final.
  14. In case of any inconsistency between English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

美國運通卡會員尊享高達HK$500即時機票或套票折扣

由2016年12月1日至31日,美國運通卡會員於ZUJI預訂機票,或於星期五、六、日預訂套票,輸入指定優惠券代碼,即享高達HK$500現金折扣!

請於結賬頁輸入以下指定優惠券代碼,按下「應用代碼」,並以美國運通卡簽賬:

長線航點機票:
 AEHKLH500M12
應用此優惠券代碼
每個機票預訂享HK$500即時折扣 
短線航點機票:
 AEHKSH200M12
應用此優惠券代碼
每個機票預訂享HK$200即時折扣   
套票(只適用於星期五、六、日):
 AEHKDP300M12
應用此優惠券代碼
每個套票預訂享HK$300即時折扣 

*如交易並非以合資格之美國運通卡付款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡扣除您使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$250行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。

                      經濟客艙機票精選 (來回)

經濟客艙機票精選 (來回)
套票精選

台北 - 3日2夜

香港航空 (HX)

台北捷運棧 - 士林小棧
______________________

3星級

$949 稅: $382
立即預訂

高雄 - 3日2夜

國泰港龍航空 (KA)

龍翔大飯店
______________________

3星級

$1049 稅: $382
立即預訂

曼谷 - 3日2夜

肯亞尼航空 (KQ)

那萊飯店
______________________

3.5星級

$1049 稅: $438
立即預訂

東京 - 3日2夜

HK Express (UO)

日本宮殿飯店
______________________

3星級

$1144 稅: $540
立即預訂

大阪 - 3日2夜

Hk Express (UO)

新大阪陽光石飯店
______________________

3星級

$1411 稅: $640
立即預訂

新加坡 - 3日2夜

國泰航空 (CX)

明古連酒店
______________________

3星級

$1665 稅: $447
立即預訂

機票價格並未包括稅項及附加費,機票供應按實際機位情況而定。
註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為11月25日。
機票價格可能因供應及匯率而隨時變更
 

銷售日期: 由2016年12月01日至12月31日
旅行日期: 由2016年12月01至2017年12月31日

機票優惠條款及細則

  1. 美國運通 x ZUJI 推廣: 條款2之機票優惠只適用於透過ZUJI網頁預訂機票 (「優惠」) 。 優惠適用於由2016年12月1日香港時間午夜00時01分開始,至2016年12月31日香港時間晚上11時59分結束,包括首尾兩天 (「優惠期」) 。
  2. 合資格之美國運通卡會員於優惠期內經ZUJI香港網站 (zuji.com.hk/zh-hk) 或手機應用程式預訂機票,可享以下優惠:
    長線航點機票優惠
    以適用之美國運通卡簽賬達HK$2,500或以上(以單一交易計算),並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼「AEHKLH500M12」及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可即時扣減HK$500。簽賬金額包括機票、稅項及附加費。如同時預訂長線及短線航點,會員須輸入優惠券代碼「AEHKLH500M12」以享HK$500即時扣減。
    短線航點機票優惠
    以適用之美國運通卡簽賬達HK$1,000或以上(以單一交易計算),並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼「AEHKSH200M12」及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可即時扣減HK$200。簽賬金額包括機票、稅項及附加費。
  1. 短線包括所有亞洲航點(中東地區除外);長線包括所有中東、歐洲、北美洲、南美洲、非洲及大洋洲航點。
  2. 優惠只適用於從香港出發之來回航班。
  3. 優惠須視乎實際機位供應情況而定。
  4. 優惠不適用於透過指定低成本航空公司(包括澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航)之預訂。
  5. 優惠不適用於預訂ZUJI套票 (zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages) 及單程或多航點(開口)之旅程。

套票優惠條款及細則

  1. 美國運通 x ZUJI 套票推廣: 條款2之套票優惠只適用於推廣期內逢星期五、六、日憑合資格美國運通卡透過ZUJI網頁預訂套票 (「優惠」) 。 優惠適用於由2016年12月1日香港時間午夜00時01分開始,至2016年12月31日香港時間晚上11時59分結束,包括首尾兩天 (「優惠期」) 。
  2. 合資格之美國運通卡會員於優惠期內經ZUJI香港網站 (zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages)預訂套票,可享以下優惠:
    以適用之美國運通卡簽賬,並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼「AEHKDP300M12」及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可即時扣減HK$300。
  3. 優惠只適用於從香港出發之套票。
  4. 優惠須視乎實際機位及酒店供應情況而定。
  5. 優惠不適用於透過指定低成本航空公司(包括澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航)之預訂。
  6. 優惠券代碼不適用於部分酒店/酒店集團的預訂,詳情請瀏覽:zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/packages
  7. 優惠券代碼不適用於只預訂酒店或機票時,於付款頁增加的機票或酒店預訂。

一般條款及細則

  1. 欲享此優惠,會員必須以合資格之美國運通卡簽賬。此優惠只適用於持有美國運通國際股份有限公司(「美國運通」)在香港簽發的美國運通卡(「合資格之美國運通卡」)之美國運通卡會員,而下列卡除外 : 美國運通美元卡、美國運通公司卡、美國運通商務旅遊賬戶、美國運通公司採購卡、由美國運通特許發卡公司於香港簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標之美國運通卡如AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司、星展銀行(香港)有限公司、渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行(香港)有限公司,以及在香港以外地區簽發的美國運通卡均不得參與此優惠。
  2. 此優惠不適用於任何推廣優惠期以外已完成的預訂。
  3. 優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一併使用,亦不可轉讓及兌換現金或其他產品及服務。
  4. 會員有關之合資格美國運通卡賬戶必須於使用優惠時仍為有效及信用狀況良好;否則有關優惠會被取消。禁止不當使用優惠,包括但不限於出版或銷售優惠。
  5. 如會員於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從會員有關之合資格美國運通卡賬戶內扣除同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  6. 如交易並非以合資格之美國運通卡付款,ZUJI有權從美國運通卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$250行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。
  7. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權從會員有關之美國運通卡扣除優惠券代碼折扣價值及HK$250行政費用,而毋須另行通知。
  8. 所有產品及有關產品之服務均由ZUJI負責提供予合資格會員。美國運通並非該等cry產品及/或有關產品之服務之供應者,亦不對其作出任何表述或保證。
  9. 優惠券代碼之使用須受條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽:zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/package
  10. 其他一般條款及細則適用,詳情請瀏覽 : zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions
  11. 如有任何查詢,可聯絡ZUJI銷售熱線: 800 938 600。
  12. 美國運通及ZUJI保留於任何時候更改一般條款及細則之權利,而不會作任何事先通知。
  13. 如有任何爭議,美國運通及ZUJI保留最終決定權,爭議結果以美國運通及ZUJI之決定為最終決定。
  14. 本條款及細則之英、中文版本如有任何差別,一概以英文版本為準。