ZUJI X BEA Credit Card: HK$500 off on Flights Tickets & 8% off on Hotel bookings

From 1 Nov till 31 Dec 2018, BEA Credit Card Customers can now enjoy HK$500 instant discount on single net transaction of HK$5,000 or above on flight booking. (Quota: 2,800) Also, Customers can enjoy 8% off discount on Hotel bookings, with no quota limit. 

Customers can enjoy the offers by entering the following designated coupon codes on the Checkout page. Don’t miss your chance to BOOK NOW before the quota is full!

 

Offers

Coupon Code

Quota

Flight: HK$500 discount on single net transaction of HK$5,000 or above

BEAZUJI500

2,800

Hotel: 8% off

HK18BEA8YR

unlimited

 

Hotel Specials

Phuket

The Kiri Villas Resort

 Save 30%

From HKD 405 per night

Book Now

Taipei

Beauty Hotels - Roumei Boutique

 Save 25%

From HKD 609 per night

Book Now

Seoul

Sejong Hotel

 Save 64%

From HKD 706 per night

Book Now

Osaka

Hotel Monterey Grasmere Osaka

 Save 20%

From HKD 1,107 per night

Book Now

Tokyo

Tokyo Dome Hotel

 Save 20%

From HKD 1,177 per night

Book Now

Fukuoka

Agora Fukuoka Hilltop Hotel & Spa

 Save 30%

From HKD 1,326 per night

Book Now

Find Flights

 

Flight offer:

  1. The Offer runs from 1 Nov to 31 Dec,2018 (the “Promotional Period”). The travel period runs from 3 Nov, 2018 to 31 Aug, 2019.
  2. Applies to the first 2,800 successful bookings only.
  3. Applies to flights departing from Hong Kong only.
  4. The Offer does not apply to reservations with specified airlines, including HK Express, Hong Kong Airlines, Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways.
  5. Applies to bookings through ZUJI HK website (https://zuji.com.hk) and ZUJI APP.
  6. Transaction amount applies to flight ticket fare only, taxes and surcharges are excluded.
  7. The Offer does not apply to bookings made through ZUJI’s packages page (https://zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages), nor to one-way journeys or to multi-city (open-jaw) journeys.

Hotel offer:

  1. Offer applies to selected pre-paid rooms. Payments made directly to the supplier or hotel, including on-site check-in at the hotel, are not eligible.
  2. Use of the hotel coupon code is bound by terms and conditions. Please click here for details.
  3. Travel period must be completed on or before 28th February 2019.

All offers: 

  1. Cardholders must enter the coupon code in the checkout page, click “Apply Now” and settle payment with eligible BEA Credit Cards. The transaction time is defined according to the system time of ZUJI HK website and ZUJI APP.
  2. For each booking, only one coupon code can be used. 
  3. If the transaction is not settled by BEA Credit Card, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$350 administration fee from the cardholder’s credit card and cancel the related bookings without further notice.
  4. If cardholders wish to change a booking made using a coupon code after the booking period, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the cardholder’s credit card account without further notice.
  5. If cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the cardholder’s credit card account without further notice.
  6. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$350 administration fee from the cardholder’s credit card account without further notice.
  7. Use of the coupon code is bound by terms and conditions. Please visit  https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/and https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/, for details.

 

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. The Offer applies to cardholders who settle any related payments to ZUJI in full with a BEA Credit Card. The BEA UnionPay Dual Currency PLATINUM Credit Card and BEA JCB PLATINUM Card are excluded.
  2. The Offer is available on first-come-first served basis while stocks last.
  3. The Offer cannot be redeemed for cash, gift/cash vouchers, or other products/services, nor be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  4. All photos are for reference only.
  5. No person other than the cardholder or The Bank of East Asia, Limited (“BEA”) will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Cap. 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions.
  6. BEA makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by ZUJI. BEA shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by ZUJI. Cardholders should direct any queries or complaints to ZUJI.
  7. BEA and ZUJI reserve the sole right to vary or cancel the Offers and/or amend or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time with appropriate notice. In the event of any dispute, the decision of BEA and ZUJI shall be final and conclusive.

東亞信用卡優惠︰預訂機票享HK$500折扣

由2018年11月1日至12月31日,合資格東亞信用卡客戶預訂機票,單一交易金額淨值滿HK$5,000或以上可享即時HK$500折扣,名額2,800個。同時更享全年優惠,預訂酒店可享92折優惠,名額不限。客戶只需於付款頁輸入相關優惠券代碼,便可享以下即時折扣優惠。立即行動!

    

優惠

優惠券代碼

名額

 預訂機票單一簽賬淨值滿HK$5,000即時減HK$500

BEAZUJI500

2,800

 預訂酒店92折優惠

HK18BEA8YR

不限

酒店精選

布吉

基里別墅渡假村

 7折

酒店 HKD 405

立即預訂

台北

台北柔美精品商旅

 75折

酒店 HKD 609

立即預訂

首爾

世宗飯店

 36折

酒店 HKD 706

立即預訂

大阪

大阪蒙特利格拉斯米爾飯店

 8折

酒店 HKD 1,107

立即預訂

東京

東京圓頂飯店

 8折

酒店 HKD 1,177

立即預訂

福岡

福岡阿古拉山頂水療飯店

 7折

酒店 HKD 1,326

立即預訂

搜尋優惠機票

 

機票優惠︰

  1. 優惠適用於由2018年11月1至12月31日(「推廣期」)。旅遊日期由2018年11月3日至2019年8月31日。
  2. 機票折扣名額只適用於首2,800個成功預訂。
  3. 只適用於由香港出發之航班。
  4. 優惠不適用於指定航空公司(包括HK Express、澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航)之預訂。
  5. 適用於透過ZUJI香港網頁(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/)或ZUJI APP預訂。
  6. 簽賬金額只適用於機票價格(稅項及附加費除外)。
  7. 優惠不適用於預訂Zuji套票(https://zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages)、單程機票或多航點(開口)之旅程。

酒店優惠︰

  1. 優惠只適用於預繳模式房型。直接向供應商或酒店付款,包括在辦理入住手續時直接向酒店付款不適用於此優惠。
  2. 酒店優惠券代碼之使用須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此
  3. 旅遊日期須於2019年2月28日或之前完成。

所有優惠︰

  1. 持卡人須於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼,點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,並以合資格東亞銀行信用卡結賬。交易時間以ZUJI香港網頁及ZUJI APP系統時間為準。
  2. 每個預訂只可使用1個優惠券代碼。
  3. 如交易並非以東亞銀行信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡扣除優惠券代碼折扣價值及HK$350行政費用,並取消持卡人的相關預訂,而毋須另行通知。
  4. 如持卡人於預訂期後更改曾經使用優惠券代碼之預訂,除有關更改費用外,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  5. 如持卡人於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  6. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額及HK$350行政費用而毋須另行通知。
  7. 優惠須受其他條款約束,詳情請參考ZUJI網頁的「一般條款及細則」(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/)及優惠券代碼之條款及細則(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/

一般條款及細則:

  1. 所有優惠(「優惠」)適用於以東亞銀行信用卡於ZUJI作任何有關全數簽賬之持卡人,東亞銀行銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及東亞銀行JCB白金卡除外。
  2. 名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。
  3. 優惠不可兌換現金、禮券/現金券或其他貨品/服務,亦不可與任何其他推廣優惠同時使用。
  4. 所有圖片只供參考。
  5. 除持卡人及東亞銀行有限公司(「東亞銀行」)以外,並無其他人士有權按《合約(第三者權益)條例》(香港法例第623章)強制執行此等條款及細則的任何條文,或享有此等條款及細則的任何條文下的利益。
  6. 東亞銀行不會對ZUJI的貨品、服務或資料之質素和供應作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就ZUJI的貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關的事宜負上任何責任。如有查詢或投訴,持卡人應直接聯絡ZUJI。
  7. 東亞銀行及ZUJI保留隨時更改或取消優惠及/或修改或修訂此等條款及細則之權利,並作出適當的通知。如有任何爭議,東亞銀行及ZUJI所作的決定為最終及不可推翻。