Take new non-stop flight to Washington and enjoy free inflight Wi-Fi 

Cathay Pacific Airways is introducing Hong Kong’s first non-stop service – and at 8,153 miles, their longest ever route – to the capital of the USA, Washington DC, which is launching on 15 Sep. This route will be operating in four flights a week on board new A350-1000 aircraft, with inflight Wi-Fi access. Once the aircraft is at or above 10,000 feet, you can get internet access to email, browse the web, shop online and keep in touch with others via your own Wi-Fi equipped device*, so you can stay connected even in the air!

From 3 Jul to 3 Aug 2018, book Cathay Pacific non-stop return or open jaw tickets within US (must include either departing flight CX860 or returning flight CX 869/CX861) between Hong Kong and Washington, each passenger can enjoy FREE inflight Wi-Fi service one time (worth USD 19.95). Quota is limited to 30, first come first served, while stock lasts.

*Click here for more details on inflight Wi-Fi service.

Add “Eligible booking will receive your FREE WIFI code via confirmation emails. First come first serve. Book now!

 

 

Flight Special

Washington

Sale period: 03 Jul - 03 Aug 2018

Travel period: 15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019

From HKD 5,088 per night

Book Now

Open Jaw Flight Deals

Route Travel Periods Price

Link

Hong Kong ✈ Washington
Los Angeles ✈ Hong Kong
15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019 $4,826

Click here

Hong Kong  Washington
 San Francisco ✈ Hong Kong 
15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019 $4,826

Click here

Hong Kong  Washington
Boston ✈ Hong Kong 
15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019 $5,169

Click here

Hong Kong  Washington
Chicago ✈ Hong Kong
15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019 $5,262

Click here

Hong Kong  Washington
New York ✈  Hong Kong
15 Sep - 28 Feb 2019 $5,543

Click here

Free inflight Wi-Fi Promotion (“Offer”) Terms and Conditions

  1. Free inflight Wi-Fi Promotion (“Offer”) Quota applies to the first 30 eligible adult tickets made between 3 Jul and 3 Aug 2018 only.
  2. Eligible flight booking refers to Cathay Pacific Adult tickets to Washington, departing Hong Kong or Cathay Pacific open jaw tickets within US in which the route must include either departing flight CX860 or returning flight CX 869/CX861 between Hong Kong and Washington. Cathay Pacific Airways network in US includes New York City (John. F Kennedy Airport and Newark Airport), Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles and San Francisco.
  3. Usage of Free Inflight Wi-Fi service is valid from 15 Sep 2018 to 28 Feb 2019.
  4. The Offer is not applicable to Cathay Pacific one-way journey to Washington.
  5. This Offer is available in Cathay Pacific A350-1000 aircraft only. Aircraft deployment may vary subject to operational needs. ZUJI makes no guarantees to the quality and availability of the service and holds no responsibility for any loss that may result from any changes and rearrangements made by the airline.
  6. Eligible Passengers will receive a confirmation email with the inflight Wi-Fi usage code in August after the promotion period ends, which will be sent out to the email address provided as contact email during booking. Please check all the mailboxes of your email address, including the spam folder when receiving confirmation email. If no email is received within the specified period, please reach out to ZUJI Customer Service team for assistance [email protected].
  7. ZUJI makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the services, or information provided by Cathay Pacific Airways. ZUJI shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the services, or information provided by Cathay Pacific Airways.
  8. Each inflight Wi-Fi usage code can be used in one single flight journey only.
  9. The Offer cannot be exchanged or refunded for cash or other products.
  10. If you wish to change booking and booking no longer eligible to enjoy the Offer, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the inflight Wi-Fi service (worth HKD 160) from your Credit Card account without further notice.
  11. If you have cancelled any related transaction, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the inflight Wi-Fi service (worth HKD 160) from your Credit Card account without further notice.
  12. In case of any disputes, ZUJI and Cathay Pacific Airways reserves the right to make the final judgment and the decision of ZUJI and Cathay Pacific Airways shall be final.

乘搭全新美國航線直飛華盛頓送您機上Wi-Fi體驗

國泰航空將於9月15日開設香港直飛美國華盛頓航班,是國泰航空最長的航線(全程8,153英里),亦是全港唯一直航華盛頓的航空公司。國泰航空每週開設四班航班前往華盛頓,並使用最新型客機A350-1000,此機有Wi-Fi設備,當航機處於 10,000 呎或以上,您便可使用個人電子產品收發電郵、瀏覽網頁、網上購物及與親友保持聯繫*,乘搭長途機都能緊貼世界及周邊動向!

由2018年7月3日至8月3日,於ZUJI預訂國泰航空來回香港至華盛頓機票或飛往美國之多航點(開口) 航班之機票(去程 CX860 或回程 CX869/CX861 必須為華盛頓直航航班),每位成人乘客可享免費機上Wi-Fi服務一次!(價值19.95美元) 名額限30個,額滿即止。

*有關機上Wi-Fi服務,請按此瀏覽。

 合資格之乘客將於推廣活動完畢後經聯繫電郵收到機上Wi-Fi使用代碼。名額先到先得!馬上預訂!

 

機票精選

華盛頓

銷售日期: 由2018年07月03日至2018年08月03日

旅行日期: 由2018年09月15日至2019年02月28日

HKD 4,718

立即預訂

多航點機票精選

航線 旅行日期 價錢

連結

香港 ✈ 華盛頓
洛杉磯 ✈ 香港
2018年09月15日 - 2019年02月28日 $4,618

立即預訂

香港  華盛頓
三藩市 ✈ 香港
2018年09月15日 - 2019年02月28日 $4,618

立即預訂

香港  華盛頓
芝加哥 ✈ 香港
2018年09月15日 - 2019年02月28日 $4,961

立即預訂

香港  華盛頓
紐約 ✈  香港
2018年09月15日 - 2019年02月28日 $5,054

立即預訂

香港  華盛頓
波士頓 ✈ 香港 
2018年09月15日 - 2019年02月28日 $4,335

立即預訂

免費機上Wi-Fi體驗之條款及細則

  1. 免費機上Wi-Fi體驗(“優惠”)名額適用於2018年7月3日至8月3日的首30位成功合資格之成人機票。
  2. 合資格機票只限於國泰航空來回香港至華盛頓之直航航班或飛往美國之多航點(開口)航班之成人機票(去程 CX860 或回程 CX869/CX861 必須為華盛頓直航航班)。國泰航空之美國航線包括紐約(約翰‧甘迺迪機場、紐華克自由國際機場)、波士頓、芝加哥、洛衫磯及三藩市。
  3. 免費機上Wi-Fi服劮代碼使用有效期由2018年9月15日至2019年2月28日。
  4. 優惠不適用於預訂單程之國泰航空直飛華盛頓之旅程。
  5. 此機上Wi-Fi服務只適用於國泰航空A350-1000客機,航機將視乎航空公司營運需要而作出不同調動。如任何調動導致乘客未能享用機上Wi-Fi體驗服務,ZUJI恕不負責及不會作出任何形式之賠償。
  6. 合資格之乘客將於推廣活動完畢後,八月份內透過預訂時所提供之聯繫電郵收到機上Wi-Fi使用代碼,乘客可於機上輸入代碼後開始使用Wi-Fi。請檢查所有電子郵件之郵箱包括垃圾郵箱,如未能於指定時間內收到確認電郵,請聯絡ZUJI 客戶服務部 [email protected]
  7. ZUJI不會對國泰航空所提供的機上Wi-Fi之服務質素作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就該服務或資料所引起或與其有關事宜負上任何責任。
  8. 每個Wi-Fi使用代碼可於一程航班旅程內使用。
  9. 優惠不可兌換或退換現金或其他產品及服務。
  10. 如您於獲優惠後更改預訂,並且未能合資格享用優惠,ZUJI有權從您的信用卡帳戶扣除與優惠同等價值之金額 (相等於港幣160元) 而毋須另行通知。
  11. 如您於獲優惠後取消預訂,ZUJI有權從您的信用卡帳戶扣除與優惠同等價值之金額 (相等於港幣160元) 而毋須另行通知。
  12. 如有任何爭議,ZUJI及國泰航空保留最終決定權,爭議結果以ZUJI及國泰航空之決定為最終決定。