$200 off on $1,000 or above flight booking

 You can enjoy HK$200 instant discount on single transaction over HK$1,000 or above on flight bookings with HSBC Credit Card from 5 January to 11 January 2018. By entering coupon code "HSBC200" on the Checkout page. What’s more, a HK$100 hotel coupon will be sent to you for next purchase on hotel booking over HK$800 or above. ^

^ Hotel coupon code will be sent via e-mail separately on or before 16 January 2018 of qualifying spend. 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay.

All flight prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to flight availability.
Prices are based on search performed on 10 Jan 2018.

Find Flights

Terms and Conditions:

  1. The promotional period is from 5 January 2018 (00:01) to 11 January 2018 (23:59), both dates inclusive and based on Hong Kong time (the “Promotional Period”). This promotion is only applicable to flight travel period between 5 January 2018 and 30 November 2018, both dates inclusive.
  1. This promotion applies to customers (“Cardholders”) holding any Hong Kong Dollar personal primary, combined additional and separate additional credit cards issued by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited in Hong Kong (and its successors and assigns) (the “HSBC”) (each an “Eligible Credit Card”). An Eligible Credit Card must be used for payment to enjoy the Offers (as defined in clause 3 below) during the Promotional Period.
  1. Cardholders, who book flight tickets through the official website (zuji.com.hk) and Mobile App of ZUJI Hong Kong by entering the corresponding Coupon code before payment and settling payment with an Eligible Credit Card during the Promotional Period, are entitled to enjoy the following offers (the “Offers”):
  •   An instant discount of HK$200 on a single transaction worth a net purchase amount of HK$1,000 or above (including taxes and surcharges) (the “Flight Ticket Offer”).
  •   A HK$100 hotel coupon (the “Hotel Coupon”) to be used in a future hotel booking
  1. The Flight Ticket Offer is subject to flights availability.
  1. The final payment, after applying the Coupon Code, will be automatically calculated before checkout. Cardholder shall check if the Offer is applied before settling the payment.  The Offer can only be applied once per booking.  HSBC and ZUJI accept no liability if a Cardholder is unable to enjoy the Offers.
  1. The Flight Ticket Offer is not applicable to the bookings below:
    • Reservations from specified airlines, including Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways; and
    • Booking packages via ZUJI (www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages), nor to one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys.
  1. Regarding to the Hotel Coupon offer quoted in clause 3 above, Cardholders will be notified via email separately for the use of Hotel Coupon on or before 16 January 2018. The Hotel Coupon can be used in next purchase upon spending of HK$800 or above on hotel booking with an Eligible Credit Card and is valid for hotel booking period from 16 January 2018 to 17 February 2018.
  1. If eligible Cardholders do not receive any emails within the designated period, please contact ZUJI Hong Kong Customer Service Hotline at 800 938 600 for assistance. Otherwise, the Hotel Coupon will be forfeited.
  1. The Hotel Coupon is valid for hotel bookings only and are not permitted when combining a flight and hotel in one booking or a package booking.
  1. The Hotel Coupon is not valid for use where payment for the qualifying purchase is required to be made directly to the supplier or hotel, including at on-site check-in at the hotel premises.
  1. The Hotel Coupon cannot be used for hotel reservations at certain properties. Please read the Coupon Code General Terms & Conditions (https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/) before redemption
  1. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash, other products or discounts and are not transferrable.
  1. The Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts and promotional offers (unless otherwise specified).
  1. Any online transactions made with Eligible Credit Cards at www.zuji.com.hk during the Promotional Period are not applicable to the Extra RewardCash Offer under the HSBC “Red Hot Online & Overseas Spending Rewards”.
  1. Only Cardholders whose Eligible Credit Card accounts are valid and in good standing during the Promotional Period will be eligible for the Offers.
  1. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$300 administration fee from the Cardholders’s Card account without further notice.
  1. If Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the Cardholders’s Card account without further notice.
  1. If the transaction is not settled by the eligible HSBC Credit Cards, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$300 administration fee from the Cardholders’s Card account without further notice.
  1. All bookings and Offers are subject to availability. Use of Coupon Code and booking terms and conditions apply.  Please visit https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/ for details.
  1. HSBC accepts no liability for the quality of goods and services provided by (i) ZUJI, or (ii) any of the participating hotels or airline companies.
  1. HSBC and ZUJI reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions and to terminate this promotion at any time without prior notice to the Cardholders. HSBC and ZUJI accept no liability for any such change or termination.
  1. These terms and conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.
  1. These terms and conditions shall be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  1. In case of any disputes arising out of this promotion, the decision of HSBC and/or ZUJI shall be final and conclusive.
  1. In the event of discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

預訂機票滿$1,000即減 $200

由201815日至2018111日,憑滙豐信用卡預訂機票,於付款頁輸入優惠券代碼「HSBC200」,單一交易金額滿HK$1,000可享即時HK$200扣,兼送HK$100酒店優惠券於下次預訂酒店時,單一交易滿HK$800使用!^

^酒店優惠券將以電郵形式個別通知持卡人並於2018年1月16日或之前發出

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

機票價格並未包括稅項及附加費,機票供應按實際機位情況而定。 
註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為1月10日。 
機票價格可能因供應及匯率而隨時變更 。

搜尋優惠機票

「最紅熱捧限定 - ZUJI」條款及細則:

  1. 本推廣由2018年1月5日(00:01)至2018年1月11日(23:59),包括首尾兩日並以香港時間為準(「推廣期」),適用於2018年1月5日至2018年11月30日的航班,包括首尾兩日。
  1. 本推廣優惠適用於由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(及其繼承人及受讓人)(「滙豐」)於香港發出的港幣個人基本卡、綜合、獨立戶口附屬卡(「合資格信用卡」)的持卡人(「持卡人」)。持卡人須於推廣期內以合資格信用卡繳付賬單以享優惠(見下列第3條)。
  1. 持卡人於推廣期內經ZUJI香港(「參與商戶」)之官方網站(zuji.com.hk)或手機應用程式,於付款前輸入相關優惠券代碼(「優惠券代碼」)並以合資格信用卡繳付賬單,可享以下優惠(「優惠」):
  • 訂購機票單一簽賬淨額滿港幣1,000元或以上(包括稅項及附加費),可享即時港幣200元折扣(「機票優惠」)。
  • 可獲贈港幣100元酒店優惠券於下次預訂酒店時使用(「酒店優惠券」)。
  1. 機票優惠須視乎實際機位供應情況而定。
  1. 於結賬前,網上系統會自動計算使用指定優惠券代碼及優惠後的最終價錢。持卡人須在完成付款前確認優惠是否有效。如持卡人未能取得優惠,滙豐銀行及ZUJI恕不承擔任何責任。
  1. 機票優惠不適用於下列情況:
  • 訂購指定航空公司機票,包括澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航; 及
  • 預訂ZUJI套票(www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages/) 及單程或多航點(開口)之旅程。
  1. 於上列第3條款的酒店優惠券優惠,有關酒店優惠券之使用兌換詳情,將由參與商戶於2018年1月16日或之前以電郵形式個別通知持卡人。酒店優惠券適用於下次預訂酒店時以合資格信用卡訂滿港幣800元或以上時使用,而酒店預訂日期為2018年1月16日至2018年2月17日。
  1. 請檢查所有電子郵件之郵箱包括垃圾郵箱,如未能於指定時間內收到優惠券電郵,請聯絡ZUJI銷售熱線: 800 938 600。否則酒店優惠券將逾期作廢。
  1. 酒店優惠券只適用於預訂酒店,不適用於預訂套票和預訂機票連酒店。
  1. 如需要直接向供應商或酒店付款,包括在辦理入住手續時直接向酒店付款,即使是符合條件的交易,酒店優惠券代碼將會是無效的。
  1. 酒店優惠券代碼不適用於部分酒店及或會隨時更改,請於完成預訂前確認優惠券代碼可否使用。詳情請瀏覽:zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/
  1. 優惠不能兌換現金、其他貨品或折扣,亦不得轉讓。
  1. 優惠不可與任何其他推廣優惠、禮券或優惠代碼同時使用(除特別聲明外)。
  1. 於推廣期內,以合資格信用卡於參與ZUJI任何網上賬單交易將不適用於滙豐「最紅網上及海外簽賬獎賞」的額外「獎賞錢」優惠。
  1. 持卡人的合資格信用卡戶口必須在整段推廣期仍然有效及信用狀況良好,方合資格獲享優惠。
  1. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權從持卡人滙豐銀行信用卡扣除優惠券代碼折扣價值及HK$300行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而毋須另行通知。
  2. 如持卡人於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從持卡人有關之合資格信用卡賬戶內扣除同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  1. 如交易並非以合資格之豐銀行信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從豐銀行信用卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$300行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。
  1. 所有預訂及優惠受供應情況所約束。優惠券之使用及預訂條款及細則適用,詳情請瀏覽https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/
  1. 對於(i)ZUJI或(ii)任何參與酒店及航空公司所提供的商品及服務質素,滙豐恕不承擔任何責任。
  1. 優惠須受本條款及細則及豐銀行(如適用)的條款及細則約束。豐及ZUJI有權隨時更改有關條款及細則及終止本推廣而無需事先通知持卡人。豐及ZUJI概不就是項更改或終止承擔任何責任。
  1. 本條款及細則均受有關的監管條例約束。
  1. 本條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律管轄並按其詮釋。
  1. 如有任何爭議,概以滙豐及/或ZUJI之最終決定權為準。
  1. 本條款及細則的中英文本如有歧義或不一致,概以英文本為準。