Standard Chartered Mastercard Cardholders can exclusively enjoy up to 12% instant discount on hotels booking

From 11 Aug until 30 Sep, 2017, Standard Chartered Mastercard Cardholders can enjoy up to 12% instant discount on their hotel bookings, by entering designated coupon code on the Checkout page.

Enter designated coupon code on the Checkout page, click “Apply Code”, and complete the payment with your designated Standard Chartered Mastercard to enjoy the offer:  

Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercards:

Standard Chartered Mastercard Cards:

HTL17SCB12

Apply this Coupon Code to enjoy 12% instant discount on selected hotel booking  

HTL17SCB10

Apply this Coupon Code to enjoy 10% instant discount on selected hotel booking

If the transaction is not settled by eligible Standard Chartered Cards, ZUJI has the right to charge your credit card account for the amount of the coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee, and cancel your booking without further notice. 

You still don’t have Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard? Apply now to get up to 100,000 Asia Miles and extra HK$200 ZUJI voucher!

Travel lovers can earn Asia Miles at HK$4 = 1 Asia Mile all year round for spending on overseas, online and dining categories using Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard.  From now till 30 September 2017, new cardholders can enjoy welcome offer of up to 100,000 Asia Miles and extra HK$200 ZUJI voucher when you have successfully applied for the card via the link below!

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and conditions apply to the offer mentioned above. For details, please visit sc.com/hk/credit-cards/asiamiles/zuji/.

 

Hotel Specials

Busan

Hotel Foret Premier Haeundae

Save 60%, Free Wifi
______________________

3.5-Star

from $424 tax exclusive
Book Now

Kagoshima

Kagoshima Tokyu REI Hotel

Save 10%, Free Wifi
______________________

4-Star

from $449 tax exclusive
Book Now

Seoul

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong

Free Wifi
______________________

3.5-Star

from $592 tax exclusive
Book Now

Osaka

Hearton Hotel Nishiumeda


______________________

3.5-Star

from $707 tax exclusive
Book Now

Jeju

Maison Glad Jeju

Save 50%, Free Wifi
______________________

4.5-Star

from $716 tax exclusive
Book Now

Sapporo

Hotel Gracery Sapporo

Save 31%, Free Wifi
______________________

3.5-Star

from $770 tax exclusive
Book Now

Tokyo

Hotel Wing International Shinjuku

Save 65%, Free Wifi
______________________

4-Star

from $818 tax exclusive
Book Now

Taipei

Taipei Fullerton Hotel -Maison North

Save 55%, Free Wifi
______________________

4-Star

from $1019 tax exclusive
Book Now

Taichung

The Landis Taichung

Save 46%, Free Wifi
______________________

5-star

from $1211 tax exclusive
Book Now

All hotel prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to room availability.

Remarks: Prices are based on search performed on 6 Sep 2017.

Prices indicated are for reference only and may fluctuate according to supplier & currency exchange rate.

A. General Terms and Conditions:

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is valid from August 11, 2017 at 12:01am to end of September 30, 2017 at 11:59pm, Hong Kong Standard Time, both dates inclusive (the "Promotion Period").
  2. The Promotion consists of the “SCB Mastercard Offer”, the “SCB Asia Miles Mastercard Offer”(collectively, the “SCB Usage Offers”) and the “Zuji Voucher Bonus Welcome Offer”  (each an “Offer”, and collectively the “Offers”).
  3. The Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
  4. Cardholders (as defined in Clause 1 of Section B) / New Cardholders (as defined in Clause 1 of Section C) understand and accept that Mastercard and Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) are not the suppliers of the products/services/gifts/redeemed items provided by Zuji Limited (“Zuji”). Mastercard and the Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services/gifts/redeemed items, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods/services/gifts/redeemed items provided by Zuji, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Offers or in making available the Offers or the products/ services/gifts/redeemed items under the Promotion, by Zuji, its employees, officers or agents.
  5. Cardholders / New Cardholders are required to keep the relevant credit card sales slips or online purchase records for inspection and in case of disputes, for investigation by the Bank. Sales slips or online purchase records submitted to the Bank for inspection or investigation will not be returned.
  6. The Bank and Zuji reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the promotion and/or any of the Offers and amend these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event of disputes, the decision of the Bank and Zuji shall be final and binding.
  7. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

B. Terms and Conditions of SCB Mastercard Offer and SCB Asia Miles Mastercard Offer (the “SCB Usage Offers")

  1. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the SCB Usage Offers, cardholders ("Cardholders") of the following credit cards issued by the Bank, including Standard Chartered Mastercard and its Co-branded Cards, MANHATTAN Mastercard and its Co-branded Cards (except Standard Chartered Business Cards and Standard Chartered Corporate Cards)  (collectively the "Eligible Cards") are required to settle payment with the Eligible Cards in following the instructions provided in Clause 2 of Section B below. 
  2. The SCB Usage Offers are applicable to Zuji’s Hong Kong website (zuji.com.hk/en-hk)(the “Site”) within the Promotion Period, and Cardholders of Eligible Cards can enjoy below offers on packages booking:
    • SCB Asia Miles Mastercard Offer:
      For Cardholders of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard issued by the Bank: Cardholders can enjoy instant 12% discount on hotel booking, by entering coupon code “HTL17SCB12” into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the Site, clicking “Apply Now” button and settling payment with Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard used for the online booking.
    • SCB Mastercard Offer:
      For Cardholders of Eligible Cards (except Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard) issued by the Bank: Cardholders can enjoy instant 10% discount on hotel booking, by entering coupon code “HTL17SCB10” into the Coupon Code field in the check-out section of the Site, clicking “Apply Now” button and settling payment with Eligible Cards (except Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard) used for the online booking.
  3. The SCB Usage Offers cannot be used for any booking previously made beyond Promotion Period.
  4. Coupon Codes are valid for hotel only bookings and are not permitted when combining a flight and hotel in one booking.
  5. The Coupon Code is not valid for use where payment for the qualifying purchase is required to be made directly to the supplier or hotel, including at on-site check-in at the hotel premises.
  6. If Cardholders fail to enter the Coupon Code at the time of purchase as specified above, the purchase of Cardholders will not be eligible for the discount. Discounts may not be claimed after purchase confirmed on the Site.
  7. If Cardholders wish to change a booking made using a Coupon Code after the Promotion Period, Cardholders will be required to repay the amount that Zuji contributed towards to the Cardholders’ booking as well as any other fees or charges that apply to the charge.
  8. The SCB Usage Offers do not apply to certain hotels, and is subject to change at any time. Cardholders should check if the Coupon Code can be used before completing a booking. For details, please visit: zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/hotels.
  9. The SCB Usage Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or promotional offers and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
  10. If Cardholders cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, Zuji has the right to debit the discount from the Cardholder’s Mastercard account without further notice.
  11. If the transaction is not settled by Eligible Cards, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the hotel coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee from the customer’s credit card without further notice.
  12. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$250 administration fee from the Cardholder’s Card account without further notice.
  13. Zuji is solely responsible for the products and any services in connection with the products which are provided to Eligible Cardholder. Mastercard and the Bank are not the providers of any of the products and/or any services in connection with the products and makes no representation or warranty in relation to the products and/or services.
  14. Use of Coupon Code is subject to the additional terms and conditions as set out by Zuji. For details, please visit: zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/.
  15. The SCB Usage Offers are subject to general terms and conditions as set out by Zuji. For details, please visit: zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions for details.
  16. For any enquiries on the SCB Usage Offers, please contact to Zuji Hong Kong Sale Hotline at 800 938 600.

渣打萬事達卡客戶尊享高達12%即時酒店折扣優惠

由2017年8月11日至9月30日於ZUJI預訂酒店,於付款頁輸入指定優惠券代碼,可享最高12% 即時折扣優惠,立即為您的旅程挑選心水酒店!

以渣打銀行亞洲萬里通萬事達卡簽賬︰

以渣打銀行萬事達卡簽賬︰

HTL17SCB12

應用此優惠券代碼
指定酒店預訂享12% 即時折扣

HTL17SCB10

應用此優惠券代碼
指定酒店預訂享10% 即時折扣 

*如交易並非以合資格之渣打信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡扣除您使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$250行政費用,並取消您的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。

尚未持有渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡?立刻申請可享高達100,000里數及額外HK$200 ZUJI現金券!

憑渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡於海外、網上及本地食肆簽賬享全年HK$4=1里數,專為熱愛旅遊人士而設。由即日起至2017930,全新信用卡客戶透過以下連結成功申請,除可享迎新禮遇高達100,000里數外,更可獲額外HK$200 ZUJI現金券!

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

以上優惠須受其條款及細則約束,  詳請請瀏覽sc.com/hk/zh/credit-cards/asiamiles/zuji/

 

酒店精選

台中

昭盛52行館

9折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$445 未包含稅項
立即預訂

曼谷

藝術酒店

86折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$521 未包含稅項
立即預訂

布吉

贊邁亞普吉島飯店

65折, 免費上網
______________________

4.5星級

$689 未包含稅項
立即預訂

台北

西門町意舍

免費上網
______________________

4星級

$828 未包含稅項
立即預訂

首爾

明洞洛特市飯店

9折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$900 未包含稅項
立即預訂

大阪

ANA 皇冠假日飯店


______________________

4星級

$916 未包含稅項
立即預訂

東京

池袋大都會大飯店

免費上網
______________________

4星級

$1142 未包含稅項
立即預訂

福岡

阿古拉山頂水療飯店

6折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$1164 未包含稅項
立即預訂

新加坡

香格里拉東陵今旅飯店

85折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$1170 未包含稅項
立即預訂

*酒店價格並未包括稅項及附加費,酒店情況而定,稅項及附加費會因應匯率而有所變動。
註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為8月11日。
酒店價格可能因供應及匯率而隨時變更。

.一般條款和細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年8月11日上午12時01分至2017年9月30日下午11時59分,香港標準時間(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 此推廣計劃包括以下優惠:「渣打萬事達卡優惠」,「渣打亞洲萬里通萬事通卡優惠」(統稱為「渣打信用卡優惠」)和“Zuji現金券額外迎新禮遇優惠”( 個別為「優惠」,並統稱為「所有優惠」)。
  3. 所有優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一併使用,亦不可轉讓及兌換現金或其他產品及服務。
  4. 客戶(根據B部分第1條所定義)/ 新客戶(根據C部分第1條定義)明白及接納所有Zuji 有限公司 (「Zuji」) 提供的有關此推廣計劃的產品/服務/禮品/換領項目並非由萬事達卡和渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)所提供。因此,有關Zuji、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),萬事達卡和本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  5. 客戶/新客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  6. 本行及Zuji保留隨時更改、延長或終止所有優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及Zuji將保留最終決定權。
  7. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

 

. 渣打萬事達卡優惠及渣打亞洲萬里通萬事通卡優惠(統稱為「渣打信用卡優惠」)的條款和細則

  1. 除特別註明外,客戶須以本行發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打萬事達信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN萬事達卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司信用卡)(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享用此渣打信用卡優惠。
  2. 合資格之信用卡客戶於推廣期內透過Zuji香港網站(zuji.com.hk/zh-hk)(“網站”)可享受以下渣打信用卡優惠:
    • 渣打亞洲萬里通萬事通卡優惠: 持有本行發行之渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡客戶:客戶以渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡進行在線預訂,並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼「HTL17SCB12」及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可享88折優惠。
    • 渣打萬事達卡優惠: 持有本行發行之渣打萬事達卡(不包括渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡)客戶:客戶以渣打萬事達卡進行在線預訂,並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼「HTL17SCB10」及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,可享9折優惠。
  1. 渣打信用卡優惠不適用於任何推廣優惠期以外已完成的預訂。
  2. 優惠券代碼只適用於預訂酒店,不適用於預訂套票和預訂機票連酒店。
  3. 如需要直接向供應商或酒店付款,包括在辦理入住手續時直接向酒店付款,即使是符合條件的交易,優惠券代碼將會是無效的。
  4. 如客戶於上述付款過程時沒有輸入優惠券代碼,客戶的交易將不會獲得折扣,並且不會於確認交易後獲得賠償。
  5. 如客戶於推廣期後更改曾經使用優惠券代碼的預約,除了有關的更改費用之外,客戶還需要支付優惠券代碼的金額。
  6. 渣打信用卡優惠不適用於部分酒店及或會隨時更改,客戶可於完成預訂前確認優惠券代碼可否使用。詳情請瀏覽:zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/hotels
  7. 渣打信用卡優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠一併使用,亦不可轉讓及兌換現金或其他產品及服務。
  8. 如客戶於獲優惠後取消用作計算Zuji優惠之任何有關簽賬,Zuji有權從客戶有關之合資格萬事達卡賬戶內扣除同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  9. 如交易並非以合資格之渣打銀行萬事達卡付款,Zuji有權從客戶信用卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$250行政費用,並取消客戶的相關預訂,而無須另行通知。
  10. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,Zuji有權從會員有渣打銀行萬事達卡扣除優惠券代碼折扣價值及HK$250行政費用,而毋須另行通知。
  11. 所有產品及有關產品之服務均由Zuji負責提供予合資格會員。萬事達卡及本行並非該等產品及/或有關產品之服務之供應者,亦不對其作出任何表述或保證。
  12. 優惠券代碼之使用須受Zuji額外設定之條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽:Zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/
  13. 渣打信用卡優惠須受Zuji的其他一般條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽:Zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions
  14. 如有任何渣打信用卡優惠查詢,可聯絡Zuji香港銷售熱線: 800 938 600。