Exclusive Offers for Standard Chartered executive platinum / executive Credit Card

From now till 31 December 2018, you can enjoy below offers with your Standard Chartered executive platinum Credit Card / Standard Chartered executive Credit Card by using below Coupon Codes.

Offers

Coupon Code

2.5% off Hong Kong Airlines Economy Class Round Trip Ticket*

SCBMAHX2

11% off Hong Kong Airlines Business Class Round Trip Ticket*

SCBMAHX11

10% off hotel bookings^

SCBMAHOTEL10


*Travel must be completed by 28 February 2019. The flights have to depart from Hong Kong.

^Travel must be completed within 6 months after the booking. Coupon Code cannot be used for hotel reservation at certain properties. Please click here to read the Hotel Coupon Code General Terms & Conditions for details.

Latest deals on Hong Kong Airlines 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 


Terms and Conditions of ZUJI offers exclusive to Standard Chartered executive platinum Credit and executive Credit Mastercard (“Promotion”)

  1. The Promotion is valid from 1 October 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive) (“Promotion Period”). 
  2. The Promotion consists of 2.5% off Hong Kong Airlines (“HX”) economy class tickets (“Offer 1”), 11% off HX business class tickets (“Offer 2”) and 10% off hotel booking at participating hotels (“Offer 3”) (collectively, the “Offers”).
  3. For Offer 1 and Offer 2, travel must be completed by 28 February 2019. For Offer 3, travel must be completed within 6 months after the bookings.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible to the Offers, principal cardholders and supplementary cardholders (“Cardholders”) must settle the payment with Standard Chartered executive platinum Credit Card or Standard Chartered executive Credit Card (“Eligible Executive Cards”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Bank”). 
  5. Cardholders can enjoy Offer 1 or Offer 2 or Offer 3 in a single transaction. To enjoy the Offers, bookings have to be made via ZUJI Limited (“Zuji”) at https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/hot-deals/scbmastercard
  6. Cardholders are required to enter a correct coupon code (“Coupon Code”) into the Coupon Code field in the checkout section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible executive Cards. 
  7. Offer 1 and Offer 2 shall only apply to bookings on flights wholly operated by Hong Kong Airlines (HX), originating from Hong Kong and are not applicable to code-share flights and connecting flights on other airlines. Offer 1 and Offer 2 are not applicable to one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys, and do not apply to booking packages via Zuji at zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages.
  8. Offer 1 and Offer 2 apply the discount on base airfare only (i.e. excluding taxes, surcharges etc.).
  9. Offer 3 is subject to hotel room availability.
  10. Coupon Code of Offer 3 is valid for hotel bookings only and is not permitted for combining a flight and hotel in one booking or in a package booking.
  11. For each booking, only one Coupon Code can be used, and the discount can be enjoyed once only. The discount cannot be used in conjunction with other coupon codes.
  12. The Coupon Code is not valid for use where payment for the qualifying purchases are required to be made directly to suppliers or hotels, including on-site check-in at the hotel premises.
  13. The Coupon Code cannot be used for hotel reservations at certain properties. Please read the Coupon Code General Terms & Conditions at before redemption.
  14. Unless otherwise specified, the Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers and cannot be redeemed for cash or other products.
  15. If the transaction is not settled by Eligible executive Cards, Zuji has the right to charge Cardholders’ card account for the amount of the Coupon Code discount obtained by Cardholders and HK$350 administration fee without further notice.
  16. If Cardholders wish to change a booking made using a Coupon Code after the Promotion Period, Cardholders may be charged the full amount of the Coupon Code discount as well as any carrier-imposed change fees or charges. 
  17. If Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, Zuji has the right to debit the discounted amount from the Cardholders’ card account without further notice.
  18. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all Promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the amount of the Coupon Code discount and HK$350 administration fee from the Cardholders’ card account without further notice.
  19. Offers and use of Coupon Code are subject to other terms and conditions, please refer to the booking conditions and the Coupon Code Terms and Conditions for details.
  20. Zuji is solely responsible for the products and any services in connection with the Promotion which are provided to Cardholders. The Bank is not the providers of any of the products and/or any services in connection with the Promotion and make no representation or warranty in relation to the products and/or services.
  21. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products / services supplied by the merchants under or in connection with the Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and / or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and / or services provided by the merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making the Offers available or the products and / or services under the Promotion, by the merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  22. The Bank and Mastercard Asia/Pacific Pte. Ltd. (“Mastercard”) do not assume any responsibility for the products and services offered under this Promotion. The products are sold and services are provided solely by the relevant vendors, under such terms and conditions as determined by such vendors, and the Bank and Mastercard accept no liability whatsoever in connection with such products and services. The products and services have not been certified by the Bank or Mastercard and under no circumstances shall the inclusion of any product or service in this Promotion be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of such product or service by the Bank or Mastercard.
  23. The Bank and ZUJI reserve the right to extend, alter or terminate the Promotion and amend these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and ZUJI.
  24. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Bank and ZUJI shall be final and conclusive.
  25. Promotion is subject to the terms and conditions as set out by the Bank. For details, please visit: XXX.
  26. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

渣打行政人員白金信用卡/渣打行政人員信用卡尊享優惠

由即日起至2018年12月31日,憑渣打行政人員白金信用卡 / 渣打行政人員信用卡透過以下優惠券代碼可享下列優惠。

優惠

優惠券代碼

香港航空經濟客艙來回機票97.5折*

SCBMAHX2

香港航空商務客艙來回機票89折*

SCBMAHX11

預訂酒店享9折^

SCBMAHOTEL10

*旅程須於2019年2月28日或之前完成。航班須由香港出發。

^旅程須於訂購後6個月內完成。優惠券代碼不適用於部分酒店之預訂。詳情請按此參閱酒店優惠券代碼一般條款及細則。

香港航空最新機票精選

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

條款及細則(渣打行政人員白金/行政人員信用卡優惠):

  1. 推廣期由2018年10月1日至2018年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)。
  2. 優惠包括單一預訂內可享香港航空經濟艙機票97.5折 (優惠 1)、香港航空商務艙機票89折 (優惠 2)或酒店9折優惠(優惠 3) 。
  3. 優惠1及2需於2019年2月28日或之前完成行程;優惠3之旅程須於訂購後6個月內完成。
  4. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打銀行」)發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打行政人員白金信用卡及渣打行政人員信用卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享用此渣打信用卡優惠1,2,3。
  5. 客戶於單一預訂內可享優惠1、2或3。客戶須經ZUJI網站 https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/hot-deals/scbmastercard 預訂以享優惠。
  6. 客戶須於付款頁面輸入指定優惠券代碼及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,並以合資格信用卡付款方可享優惠。
  7. 優惠1,2只適用於由香港出發、香港航空全權經營之航班,班次共享之航班及接駁至其他航空公司之航班並不計算在內。優惠不適用於單程或多航點(開口)旅程,亦不適用於預訂ZUJI套票( www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages ) 。
  8. 優惠1及2只適用於機票基本票價(不含稅項及附加費)。
  9. 優惠3須視乎實際酒店供應情況而定。
  10. 優惠3只適用於預訂酒店,不適用於預訂套票和預訂機票連酒店。
  11. 每個預訂只可以用一個優惠券代碼及享用折扣一次。優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用。
  12. 如需要直接向供應商或酒店付款,包括在辦理入住手續時直接向酒店付款,即使是符合條件的交易,酒店優惠券代碼將會是無效的。
  13. 優惠券代碼不適用於部分酒店及或會隨時更改,請於完成預訂前確認優惠券代碼可否使用。詳情請瀏覽:zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/
  14. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,亦不能兌換現金或其他產品。
  15. 如交易並非以合資格信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$350行政費用,而毋須另行通知。
  16. 如客戶於預訂期後更改曾經使用優惠券代碼之預訂,客戶有可能須支付優惠券代碼之金額及航空公司收取的更改附加費。
  17. 如客戶於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  18. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能符合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權由客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除以優惠券代碼所獲得折扣之金額及HK$350行政費用而毋須另行通知。
  19. 優惠須受其他條款約束,詳情請參考ZUJI網頁的「條款及細則」(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/)及優惠券代碼之條款及細則(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)。
  20. 於此推廣計劃內提供予客戶之產品及任何服務將由 ZUJI 全權負責。渣打銀行並不是此推廣計劃有關之任何產品及/或服務之供應商,亦不對其作出任何代表或保證。
  21. 客戶明白及接納商戶提供的有關此推廣計劃的產品/服務並非由渣打銀行所提供。因此,有關 ZUJI、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),渣打銀行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  22. 渣打銀行及 Mastercard Asia / Pacific Pte. Ltd. (「Mastercard」)均不會對此推廣計劃提供之產品及服務負上任何責任。 有關產品及服務是由有關商戶單方面出售及提供,並受其商戶之條款及細則約束。渣打銀行及 Mastercard 均不會為其產品及服務負上任何責任。有關產品及服務並未經渣打銀行或 Mastercard 註冊。不論在任何情況下,於此推廣計劃內之任何產品或服務都不能視作為渣打銀行或 Mastercard 對有關產品及服務之代言/推薦。
  23. 渣打銀行及 ZUJI 保留隨時延長、更改或終止此推廣計劃及/或優惠,以及修訂有關條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。所有關於此推廣計劃之條款及細則所引致之爭議,渣打銀行及 ZUJI 將保留最終決定權。
  24. 如有任何爭議,渣打銀行及ZUJI保留最終決定權,爭議結果以渣打銀行及ZUJI之決定為最終決定。
  25. 優惠須同時受渣打銀行之條款及細則約束,請瀏覽︰https://av.sc.com/hk/content/docs/hk-exe-zuji-tnc-zh.pdf
  26. 中英文版本之條款及細則如有歧義,一概以英文版為準。