Standard Chartered Mastercard Credit Card Offers: up to 15% off Hong Kong Airlines flights

From 19 to 30 September 2018, book with your eligible Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN Mastercard credit card and get below offers by entering corresponding Coupon Code at checkout page:

Offers

Coupon Code

Extra 5% off on Hong Kong Airlines Economy Class Return tickets* (min. spend HK$2,000)

SCBMAHX5

Extra 15% off on Hong Kong Airlines Business Class Return tickets* (min. spend HK$2,000)

SCBMAHX15

*Travel must be completed by 28 February 2019. The flights have to depart from Hong Kong.

Hong Kong Airlines Mega Sale is on NOW! >> 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 


Terms and Conditions of ZUJI and Standard Chartered Mastercard instant 5% off ("Offer 1") Hong Kong Airlines (HX) Economy Class tickets and 15% off on HX Business Class tickets ("Offer 2"):

1. The “Booking Period” runs from 19 September 2018  to 30  September 2018, both dates inclusive. Travel must be completed by 28 February 2019.
2. Customers must settle the payment with Standard Chartered Mastercard issued in Hong Kong ("Eligible Cards") to enjoy Offer 1 and 2.
3. Customers can enjoy instant 5% discount on Hong Kong Airlines Economy Class return flight booking, or 15% discount on HX Business Class return flight booking when booking in a single transaction by entering the correct coupon code into the Coupon Code field in the checkout section of the website, click “Apply Now” button and settle payment with Eligible Cards.
4. Cardholders can enjoy Offer 1 or Offer 2 in a single transaction. To enjoy the Offers, bookings have to be made via ZUJI Limited (“ZUJI”) at https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/hot-deals/scbmastercardtravel.
5. Offer 1 and 2 shall only apply to bookings on flights wholly operated by Hong Kong Airlines (HX), originating from Hong Kong and is not applicable on code-share flights and connecting flights on other airlines. These Offers are not applicable on one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys and not applicable to booking packages via ZUJI (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages)
6. The Offer 1 and Offer 2 apply the discount to the base airfare only (i.e. excluding taxes, surcharges etc.)
7. For each booking, only one Coupon Code can be used, and the discount can be enjoyed once only. The discount cannot be used in conjunction with other coupon codes.
8. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers and cannot be redeemed for cash or other products.
9. If the transaction is not settled by Eligible Card, ZUJI has the right to charge Customers’ card account for the amount of the coupon code discount obtained by Customers and a HK$350 administration fee without further notice.
10. If Customers wish to change a booking made using a Coupon Code after the Booking Period, Customers may be charged the full amount of coupon code discount as well as any carrier-imposed change fees or charges.
11. If Customers have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit the discount from the Cardholder’s credit card account without further notice.
12. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the coupon code discount and a HK$350 administration fee from the Cardholder’s card account without further notice.
13. All product information, prices, and photos shown are for reference only.
14. Offers and use of Coupon Code are subject to other terms, please refer to the booking conditions on ZUJI website (https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/) and Coupon Code Terms and Conditions (https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/) for details.
15. Standard Chartered Bank and ZUJI reserve the right to change the Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
16. ZUJI is solely responsible for the products and any services in connection with the Promotion which are provided to Cardholders. The Bank is not the providers of any of the products and/or any services in connection with the Promotion and make no representation or warranty in relation to the products and/or services.
17. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products / services supplied by the merchants under or in connection with the Promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products and / or services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and / or services provided by the merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making the Offers available or the products and / or services under the Promotion, by the merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
18. The Bank and Mastercard Asia/Pacific Pte. Ltd. (“Mastercard”) do not assume any responsibility for the products and services offered under this Promotion. The products are sold and services are provided solely by the relevant vendors, under such terms and conditions as determined by such vendors, and the Bank and Mastercard accept no liability whatsoever in connection with such products and services. The products and services have not been certified by the Bank or Mastercard and under no circumstances shall the inclusion of any product or service in this Promotion be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of such product or service by the Bank or Mastercard.
19. In case of any dispute, the decision of Standard Chartered Bank and ZUJI shall be final and conclusive. Offer 1 and Offer 2 are subject to the terms and conditions as set out by the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited. For details, please visit: https://av.sc.com/hk/content/docs/hk-zuji-tnc-en.pdf 
20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

渣打萬事達卡信用卡優惠︰香港航空機票高達15%折扣

由2018年9月19日至30日,憑合資格渣打/MANHATTAN萬事達卡信用卡預訂並於付款頁輸入相關優惠券代碼,可享以下優惠︰

優惠

優惠券代碼

預訂香港航空經濟客艙來回機票*5%折扣 (最低消費HK$2,000)

SCBMAHX5

預訂香港航空商務客艙來回機票*15%折扣 (最低消費HK$2,000)

SCBMAHX15

*旅程須於2019年2月28日或之前完成。航班須由香港出發。

香港航空Mega Sale開賣中! >>

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

 

 

條款及細則(渣打萬事達卡預訂香港航空經濟艙機票可享5%("優惠 1")即時折扣及香港航空商務艙機票可享15%("優惠 2")即時折扣)

  1. 推廣期由2018年9月19日2018年至9月30日(包括首尾兩日)。需於2019年2月28日前完成行程。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以本行發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打萬事達卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN萬事達卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司信用卡)(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享用此渣打信用卡優惠1及2。
  3. 客戶預訂香港航空經濟艙機票可享5%即時折扣及香港航空商務艙機票可享15%即時折扣,並於付款頁面輸入指定優惠券代碼及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,方可享優惠。
  4. 持卡人只可於單一預訂享用優惠1或優惠2,並須經ZUJI網頁 https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/hot-deals/scbmastercardtravel 預訂以享用優惠。
  5. 優惠1及優惠2只適用於香港航空全權經營之航班,班次共享之航班及接駁至其他航空公司之航班並不計算在內。優惠不適用於單程或多航點(開口)旅程,亦不適用於預訂ZUJI套票( www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages ) 。
  6. 優惠適用於機票基本票價(不含稅項及附加費)。
  7. 每個預訂只可以用一個優惠券代碼及享用折扣一次。
  8. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,亦不能兌換現金或其他產品。
  9. 如交易並非以合資格信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除已使用該優惠券代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$350行政費用,而毋須另行通知。
  10. 如客戶於預訂期後更改曾經使用優惠代碼之預訂,除有關更改費用外,客戶有可能須支付優惠券代碼之金額及航空公司收取的更改附加費。
  11. 如客戶於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  12. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權由客戶之信用卡賬戶扣除以優惠券代碼所獲得折扣之金額及HK$350行政費用而毋須另行通知。
  13. 所有資料、價目及圖片只供參考。
  14. 優惠須受其他條款約束,詳情請參考ZUJI網頁的「條款及細則」(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/)及優惠券代碼之條款及細則(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)。
  15. 渣打銀行及ZUJI保留於任何時候更改一般條款及細則之權利,而不會作任何事先通知。
  16. 於此推廣計劃內提供予持卡人之產品及任何服務將由 ZUJI 全權負責。渣打銀行並不是此推廣計劃有關之任何產品及/或服務之供 應商,亦不對其作出任何代表或保證。
  17. 客戶明白及接納商戶提供的有關此推廣計劃的產品/服務並非由渣打銀行所提供。因此,有關 ZUJI、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),渣打銀行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  18. 渣打銀行及 Mastercard Asia / Pacific Pte. Ltd. (「Mastercard」)均不會對此推廣計劃提供之產品及服務負上任何責任。 有關產品及服務是由有關商戶單方面出售及提供,並受其商戶之條款及細則約束。渣打銀行及 Mastercard 均不會為其產品及服務 負上任何責任。有關產品及服務並未經渣打銀行或 Mastercard 註冊。不論在任何情況下,於此推廣計劃內之任何產品或服務都不 能視作為渣打銀行或 Mastercard 對有關產品及服務之代言/推薦。
  19. 如有任何爭議,渣打銀行及ZUJI保留最終決定權,爭議結果以渣打銀行及ZUJI之決定為最終決定。優惠1及優惠2須同時受渣打銀行之條款及細則約束,請瀏覽︰https://av.sc.com/hk/content/docs/hk-zuji-tnc-zh.pdf
  20. 中英文版本之條款及細則如有歧義,一概以英文版為準