Stop & Breathe in Finland

When talking about Finland, you may think of Aurora Borealis, Santa Claus or Moomin. But if you google it, you will discover Finland has more than this to explore, especially in summer time, which has a long daylight. You may take train or drive to Lakeland for fishing, enjoying Sauna in cottages, cycling or just taking a walk along lakeside.  You will find out how Scandinavians, known as the happiest people in the world, live in their Hygge way! ZUJI and MeetHK, a popular travel news website, made a crossover and invited Joanne Cheuk, a travel guru in Hong Kong, to travel to Finland recently. Stay tune to our Facebook page and watch videos to check out the funny encounters in their trip.

One thing you should know, you will have free stopover when flying with Finnair to Europe. If you have a few days of free time, you should stopover Finland and visit Lakeland for a quiet life and inhaling the world best clear air there.

You may also travel to Finland nearby countries like Riga, Latvia by air or Tallinn, Estonia by cruise. You will be stunned by the beautiful well preserved old historical buildings meet with modern contemporary architecture. 

More details

 

Things to do in Finland

No ideas what you can do in Finland? Here are some great ideas for you!

Helsinki

 

Stopover in Finland 3-5 days:

Helsinki + Vuokatti      Helsinki + Lakeland

 

Finland ticket Offer

From 24 Aug til 31 Oct 2017, make any roundtrip ticket booking from Hong Kong to Finland, you can enjoy $500 instant discount by entering designated coupon code on checkout page. quota is limited to 150,  book now!

Coupon code: AY17500VF

 

Free Finland 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card

You can also get a Finland 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card for free when booking roundtrip tickets from Hong Kong to Finland or Finland package. (quota:50)

How to redeem:

Book any Finland flight or package, redeem at ZUJI Office along with your booking reference. One for each booking.

Office hour:

Monday - Friday 10:00 - 12:30 & 14:30 - 18:00 (expect public holidays)

Office Address:

28/F, Chinachem Leighton Plaza, 29 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, HK

Promotion period:

From 24 Aug to 31 Oct 2017 (Customers can check the quota balance via Facebook inbox)

Hotel Specials

Lake Saimaa

Holiday Club Saimaa Hotel

Save 5%, Free Wifi
______________________

4-Star

from $863 tax exclusive
Book Now

Helsinki

Hotel Arthur

Free Wifi
______________________

3-star

from $893 tax exclusive
Book Now

Vuokatti

Break Sokos Hotel Vuokatti

Free Wifi
______________________

5-Star

from $1177 tax exclusive
Book Now

Helsinki

Clarion Hotel Helsinki

Save 5%, Free Wifi
______________________

4-Star

from $1425 tax exclusive
Book Now

All flight prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to flight availability.
Prices are based on search performed on 21 Aug 2017.

*Flight fares based on 2 persons or above travelling together.

Sales Period: From 21 Aug till 31 Dec 2017
Travel period: From 21 Sep 2017 till 31 Mar 2018

 

Things to do in Helsinki

 

  1. Design District

Helsinki offers an ideal place to get to know Finnish design and to buy top-class Finnish design products. Located in the centre of Helsinki, the Design District Helsinki is an area full of design and antique shops, fashion stores, museums, art galleries, restaurants and showrooms. Here you can find Artek, founded by legendary designer, Alvar Aalto. It is a shop as well as a workshop. It offers client customization of Alvar Aalto’s Stool 60. You can also find TRE in the district. It is a store blended with many local lifestyle design brands, from fashion to furniture.

The Design District comprises over 200 members, from shops to galleries and from design studios to design hotels.

https://designdistrict.fi/en/

 

  1. Suomenlinna

Suomenlinna is one of the most unique areas in Helsinki. The fortress, located off the coast of Helsinki, is one of the biggest sea fortresses in the world and a Unesco world heritage site. Suomenlinna is not only an important part of the history of Finland, but also a lively district of Helsinki, which offers something for everyone: nature, culture and history. Ferry connection from the Market all year round. Suomenlinna is accessible only by water. A ferry service runs throughout the year. In the summer season, a water bus service to Suomenlinna is also available. The trip takes around 15-20 minutes.

http://www.suomenlinna.fi/en/

 

  1. Allas Seapool

The Allas Sea Pool offers new ways to enjoy the Baltic Sea in Helsinki, right in the most central spot in the city! The Sea Pool is open all year round. There are magnificent saunas with refreshment next to the Kauppatori marketplace as well, the sealpool becomes the latest hot spot in Helsinki.

https://www.allasseapool.fi/eng.html

 

Stopover in Finland 3-5 days: Vuokatti

 

  1. Skiing in Summer

If you have a few days to stopover, apart from Lakeland, you may go to Vuokatti, the central part of Finland. There is an Olympic Training Centre for skiing activities, where a ski tunnel is built for winter Olympic athletes to do their training. You can ski, snowboarding or try a Husky ride in the tunnel. Also, you may get a ride of RIB boat, experience the speed of the powerful RIB boat with 550 horsepower!

http://www.vuokattisafaris.com/en/

 

  1. Angry Birds Activities Park

Angry Birds Activities Park is the top popular spot in Vuokatti and it is best for passing time with kids. You can play shooting games like the game App or there are some giant angry birds for you to play around. There are many sports like rock climbing, jumping on trampoline, indoor soccer, hockey and so on.

http://www.angrybirdsvuokatti.fi/en

 

  1. Vuokatti Adventure Park

Vuokatti Adventure Park is a park with 9 adventure trails in different levels for both kids and adults. There are experienced staff on ground to support and equipment in compliance with EU standards. You will find it an accomplishment after finishing the trial. Be bold and challenge yourself to climb in the air!

http://vuokatinseikkailupuisto.com/?lang=en

 

Stopover in Finland 3-5 days: Lakeland

 

  1. Sauna Cottage

Experience traditional wood heated Smoke sauna and take a dip in the clean and clear water Lake Saimaa, fourth largest natural freshwater lake in Europe. Smoke sauna is traditionally heated up for 6 hours and therefore offers a gentle heat Throw water on the stove and let the steam refresh you!

http://www.anttolanhovi.fi/smokesauna

 

  1. Berry Picking

It is surprising that Finnish fruits are often completely free of charge and have grown in the wild. Everyman’s right in the country’s forests guarantees that you are allowed to pick almost anything your heart and mouth desires. White summer nights ripen vegetables, fruits and berries making them uniquely tasty. Even though Finnish berries and fruits are smaller than average, they are packed with sweet flavours, healthy vitamins and flavonoids. Berry pies made from freshly picked Finnish berries are extremely tasty even in the simplest recipe.

https://raijanaitta.fi/epages/raijanaitta.sf/fi_FI/?ObjectPath=/Shops/20130110-11092-180245-1/Categories/In_english

Terms and Conditions

  1. Coupon code applies to first 150 successful bookings of round-trip ticket(s) departing from Hong Kong to Finland, made between 24 Aug and 31 Oct 2017 only.
  2. Offers are subject to flights availability.
  3. Coupon code is not valid for bookings made using one-way or multi-city (open-jaw)
  4. For each booking, only one coupon code can be used, and the discount can be enjoyed once only. The discount cannot be used in conjunction with other coupon codes.
  5. The coupon code and 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card cannot be exchanged, refunded for cash or other products.
  6. Use of coupon code is bound by terms and conditions. Please click here for details.
  7. If Cardmembers have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI reserves the right to debit the discount from the Cardmember’s Card account without further notice.
  8. Customers who made successful bookings of round-trip ticket(s) departing from Hong Kong to Finland or Finland packages between 21 Aug and 31 Oct 2017 are eligible to get a free 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card. Quota is limited to 50, on first come first served basis. Customers can check the quota balance through Facebook inbox. Authorization letter on appointed third person for redemption is accepted.
  9. Each booking can get one 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card only.
  10. The Value stored in the 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card is 7 euros. Customers need to top up the card by themselves if needed.
  11. ZUJI makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products, services, or information provided by DNA, the broadband SIM card provider. ZUJI shall not be liable for any matters arising from or in connection with the products, services, or information provided by DNA.
  12. For more details on 7-day prepaid 4G mobile broadband SIM card, please visit https://www.dna.fi/prepaid-liittymat#english
  13. ZUJI reserves the right to change the General Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  14. In case of any disputes, ZUJI reserve the right to make the final judgment and the decision of ZUJI shall be final.

芬蘭,快樂中轉站

「隨搜尋而發現」,來到芬蘭,你會發現原來除了冬天有攝人的北極光、聖誕老人村外,其實芬蘭的夏季因日照很長,是芬蘭人外出作戶外活動的高峰期,駕車/乘火車到遠離煩囂的湖區(Lakeland),入住小木屋嘆芬蘭浴、在湖邊釣魚、散步、踩單車,體驗全球快樂指數最高的北歐人最愜意的生活!今次ZUJI聯乘旅遊資訊網MeetHK及請來旅遊達人卓文慧一齊出發前往芬蘭,體驗全球快樂指數最高的北歐人最愜意的生活!敬請留意ZUJI facebook專頁,看短片了解他們旅程遇上的趣事。

不得不提,芬蘭航空有免費停留優惠,如果你飛歐洲在芬蘭轉機,你可以在芬蘭停留數天,讓你遊走首都赫爾辛基外,還可選擇到湖區感受芬蘭人的慢活,呼吸最潔淨空氣。

你亦可以飛往附近波羅的海特色城市拉脫維亞的里加(Riga),或選擇乘遊輪前往鄰近的愛沙尼亞城市塔林(Tallinn),這個擁有千年歷史的中世紀古城,非常值得一遊。

查看詳情

 

芬蘭行程推介

如果你對芬蘭認識不多,可看看ZUJI 為你推介的精采活動,開始計劃你的芬蘭之旅!

赫爾辛基

 

停留芬蘭3-5天行程推介:

赫爾辛基+武奧卡蒂      赫爾辛基+湖區

 

芬蘭機票優惠

現由2017年8月24日至10月31日,於ZUJI預訂由香港來回芬蘭機票,於付款頁輸入以下優惠券代碼,可享$500折扣(名額150個)。

優惠券代碼︰AY17500VF

 

免費換領芬蘭七天4G流動電話數據卡

換領方法:

於ZUJI 預訂任何芬蘭機票/套票後,連同ZUJI 預訂單據前來ZUJI 辦公室領取。每個訂單限換一張。

ZUJI 辦公時間:

星期一至五 10:00 - 12:30 及 14:30 - 18:00 (公眾假期除外)

ZUJI 地址:

香港銅鑼灣禮頓道29號華懋禮頓廣場28樓

推廣日期:

2017年8月24日至10月31日

名額︰

50 (客人可透過Facebook  inbox查詢派發餘額)

 

酒店精選

塞馬湖

塞馬湖假日俱樂部酒店

95折, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$863 未包含稅項
立即預訂

赫爾辛基

亞瑟飯店

免費上網
______________________

3星級

$893 未包含稅項
立即預訂

武奧卡蒂

維卡提索考斯飯店

免費上網
______________________

4星級

$1177 未包含稅項
立即預訂

赫爾辛基

赫爾辛基凱瑞華晟酒店

提前預訂優惠 5%, 免費上網
______________________

4星級

$1425 未包含稅項
立即預訂

機票價格並未包括稅項及附加費,機票供應按實際機位情況而定。 

註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為8月21日。 
機票價格可能因供應及匯率而隨時變更 。

*機票以最少二人同行計算。

銷售日期: 由2017年8月21日至10月31日 
旅行日期: 由2017年8月21日至2018年3月31日 

 

 

赫爾辛基行程推介

  1. 設計區 

位於市中心的設計區是一個芬蘭設計品牌集中地,由古董店、時裝店、博物館、畫廊、餐廳及傢俬店等。傳奇設計大師Alvar Aalto創辦的傢俬店Artek,除了於該區開店,同時並有工作室,接受為客人即場訂造大師實而不華的代表作「Stool 60」。另一間值得一遊的商店—TRE,集合眾多芬蘭本士設計品牌,從時裝到傢具設計都有,而整個設計區有超過二百家設計品牌參與,包你行足一整天。

https://designdistrict.fi/en/

 

  1. 芬蘭城堡

 

芬蘭城堡是赫爾辛基一個獨特而重要的地標,作為一個要塞堡壘,坐落在不同的島嶼上,依地勢起伏而建,是世上其中一個最大、建於海上的炮台,亦已列入世界文化遺產。瑞典、俄羅斯和芬蘭這三個不同國家先後建立的防禦體系,體現了其重要性。現在,這裡亦是芬蘭人假日消遣熱點,集自然、文代及歷史於一身。主要前往交通為全年開放的渡輪或於五至九月行駛的水上巴士,船程約15至20分鐘,沿途可以另一角度欣賞赫爾辛基迷人景色。

 http://www.suomenlinna.fi/zh/

 

  1. Allas Seapool

剛剛新開的海水泳池Allas,座落於赫爾辛基市中心,讓你享受在波羅的海水中暢泳!這個海水泳池全年開放,海水池溫度較冷,如果怕凍,可選擇暖池及享用大型桑拿。泳池旁有多間餐廳讓你暢泳過後補充體力。整個設施在Kauppatori市集附近、在Sky摩天輪旁邊,交通方便,必定成市內新熱門景點。

https://www.allasseapool.fi/eng.html

 

停留芬蘭3-5天行程推介 : 武奧卡蒂

  1. Skiing in Summer

除了迷人的湖區,你可以選擇以內陸機或火車前往芬蘭中部—武奧卡蒂,該處有室內奧運滑雪練習場,嘗試體驗冬季奧運選手,在隧道玩各種雪地活動如坐上狗拉雪橇、雪地摩托車等,滑雪又何須等落雪冬天。好動的你亦可以坐RIB橡皮艇,馬力高達550,讓你在武奧卡蒂的湖上飛馳!

http://www.vuokattisafaris.com/ch/

 

  1. Angry Birds主題公園

來到武奧卡蒂,要數最受歡迎的景點一定是Angry Bird主題公園,最適合一家大細過一個玩樂時光!你可以與小朋友玩射擊遊戲,仿如玩其手機遊戲程式,園內亦有不少運動型活動如攀石、跳彈床、室內小型足球、曲棍球等,務求要大家出一身汗。

http://www.angrybirdsvuokatti.fi/en

 

  1. Vuokatti Adventure Park

 

Vuokatti Adventure Park是個讓人挑戰自己膽量的地方!這裡提供九條不同長度及難度的空中繩索,適合小朋友至成人參加。所有路線設備均符合歐盟標準,在場亦有經驗工作人員從旁指導,確保參加者安全。當你在叢林空中爬高爬低,克服所有高度及恐懼後,便會發現其好玩之處!

http://vuokatinseikkailupuisto.com/?lang=en

 

停留芬蘭3-5天行程推介 : 湖區

  1. Sauna Cottage

 

來到芬蘭,一定要嘗試芬蘭桑拿!來到湖區,可以租木屋,享受傳統煙薰芬蘭桑拿,再跳入全歐洲第四大自然淡水湖,一冷一熱才是正宗桑拿。煙薰傳統桑拿會熱室六個小時,並有熱石讓你倒水平均室內濕度,讓蒸熱助你出汗排毒淨化身心。

http://www.anttolanhovi.fi/smokesauna

 

  1. Berry Picking

走入芬蘭森林,你會十分驚訝那裡的野生水果是任由你採摘!芬蘭有「Everyman’s right」的慨念,法例賦予所有人自由進入土地、森林和河道的權利,亦能採摘野生自然之物,如菇類、藍莓等。由於芬蘭夏天沒有黑夜,長時間有陽光令當地水果及苺類特別甜和富有維他命。將新鮮採摘的藍苺簡單舖在酥皮餅面,焗製成藍苺批,已是人間美味了。

https://raijanaitta.fi/epages/raijanaitta.sf/fi_FI/?ObjectPath=/Shops/20130110-11092-180245-1/Categories/In_english

 

 

條款及細則:

  1. 優惠券代碼適用於2017年8月24日至1031日首150個來回香港芬蘭機票之成功預訂。
  2. 優惠須視乎實際機位供應情況而定。
  3. 優惠不適用於預訂單程或多航點(開口)之旅程。
  4. 每個預訂只可以用一個優惠券代碼及享用折扣一次。優惠券代碼不可與其他優惠券代碼同時使用。
  5. 優惠券代碼之使用須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此瀏覽。
  6. 優惠代碼及芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡不可轉讓、兌換現金或其他產品及服務。
  7. 如持卡人於獲優惠後取消用作計算ZUJI優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從持卡人有關之合資格信用卡賬戶內扣除同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
  8. 芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡贈送優惠適用於2017821日至1031日。客人須親身或填妥授權書予第三方到ZUJI公司領取。名額限50個,先到先得。客人可透過Facebook inbox查詢派發餘額。
  9. 每個預訂只能獲芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡乙張。
  10. 芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡內附7歐元,如有需要,客人需自行增值。
  11. ZUJI不會對DNA供應商所提供的芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡之服務質素作出任何陳述或保證,亦不會就該貨品、服務或資料所引起或與其有關事宜負上任何責任。
  12. 芬蘭七天流動電話數據卡(unlimited Data, 7 days)產品詳情,請瀏覽https://www.dna.fi/prepaid-liittymat#english
  13. ZUJI保留於任何時候更改一般條款及細則之權利,而不會作任何事先通知。
  14. 如有任何爭議, ZUJI保留最終決定權,爭議結果以ZUJI之決定為最終決定。