Trallenge Accepted

ZUJI always dare to "trallenge". In the last quarter of 2016, in addition to the American Express Card Exclusive Discount, ZUJI has prepared a fine selection of gifts for you, and for your next trip! ZUJI partners with 4 travel related brands to offer you a "L.O.V.E" special pack.  Not only does this refer to your love of travel, but also a little gift of "L.O.V.E" from ZUJI.

 

Luggage (L) Trallenge

What's the most important item while traveling? Cash? Credit card? For sure you always need a lightweight and spacious luggage in your shopping trip!

Purchase any flight tickets from now at ZUJI with eligible American Express Card, you will be eligible to enjoy up to 20% discount upon spending HK$2,000 or more on regular priced items.  Visit Samsonite Online Store and enter designated code to get yourself a newly arrived luggage.

Redemption Period:

From December 1 until December 31, 2016

How to redeem:

The discount code will be e-mailed to the eligible customers. Visit Samsonite Online Store and enter the code during the promotion period. This offer can only be redeemed once.

Outfit (O) Trallenge

An outfit combining function and fashion is a must for facing the weather challenges.  

Purchase any flight tickets from now at ZUJI with eligible American Express Card, download and login to Columbia x Go Wild mobile app (names as Go Wild Pass), you will be eligible to enjoy 20% discount on selected items in Columbia / Go Wild online store or 15% discount in Columbia / Go Wild stores in one calendar month of unlimited purchase, and 2000 welcome points, by entering designated discount code.

Redemption Period:

From December 1, 2016  until May 31, 2017

How to redeem:

The discount code will be e-mailed to the eligible customers. During the promotion period, download ‘Go Wild Pass’ App and enter the code, you will receive e-coupons for purchasing at all shops in Hong Kong or online stores.

 

Video (V) Trallenge

People say a photograph or a video is a return ticket to the past.  Keeping record of the fantastic view is important, but sharing it with your friends is just as important.

Purchase any flight tickets from now at ZUJI with eligible American Express Card, you will be eligible to enjoy up to 36% discount on HTC products.  

Redemption Period:

From December 1 until December 31, 2016

How to redeem:

The redemption letter will be emailed to eligible customers. Show your eligible American Express Card and redemption letter (with same name printed on them) at One team One Dream during the promotion period to enjoy the offer. The offer is for American Express Cardmembers only. The offer is valid for purchasing HTC products from in special price, HKC10 (Special Price: HK$4,098; Original Price: HK$5,698), HTCX9 (Special Price: HK$2,198 with a pair of Bluetooth earphone; Original Price: HK$3,298) and RE digital camera (Special Price: HK$889 with RE camera accessory with 30 quota; Original Price: HK$1,398).

 

Essentials (E)  Trallenge

Don’t forget to take good care of your skin and body during your trip, make sure the essentials are in your packing list!

Purchase any flight tickets from now at ZUJI with eligible American Express Card, you will be eligible to purchase a Kiehl's Christmas Gift Set for only HK$305 (original price HK$395). The Set includes Original Must Body Lotion (250ml), Richly Hydrating Hand Cream - Grapefruit (75ml), Kiehl's Lip Balm #1 (3ml), Amino Acid Shampoo (65ml), and Ultra Facial Toner (40ml).

Redemption Period:

From December 1 until December 31, 2016

How to redeem:

The discount code will be emailed to eligible customers. Show your eligible American Express Card at Kiehl's shops during the promotion period. The offer is for American Express Cardmembers only. The offers are available on a first-come basis.

ZUJI dares to "trallenge" and offer more than what you need. We know that taking off is only the beginning of the journey; the experience during the journey is what lingers. ZUJI dares to bring to you an extraordinary travel experience.

How to enjoy the promotion offers?

  1. From October 17 to November 30, 2016, book flight tickets at ZUJI with eligible American Express Card.
  2. Received redemption email via registered email before December 10.
  3. Redeem the promotion offers at the partners’ stores, according to the instructions on the email, during the promotion period.

Terms and Conditions

  • Please pay attention to the terms and conditions upon redemption
  • ZUJI reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of ZUJI.
  • To enjoy the Offer, payment must be made with eligible American Express® Cards. Only American Express Cardmembers who hold American Express Cards issued in Hong Kong by American Express International, Inc. (“American Express”) (“Eligible Cards”) are eligible to participate in this Promotion. The US Dollar Card, American Express Corporate Card, American Express Business Travel Account, and Corporate Purchasing Card, cards bearing the American Express name, brand or logo issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co Ltd, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited in Hong Kong and all American Express Cards issued outside of Hong Kong are not eligible to participate in the Promotion.

敢賞敢愛

ZUJI一向以來都敢於挑戰,今年來到壓軸的最後2個月,除了為準備旅行的您帶來美國運通卡專享機票優惠外,更為您準備了一連串精選禮品讓您旅途上有充分準備!今次ZUJI伙拍四個不同品牌,並組成「L.O.V.E.」獨家精選禮品送到大家面前,為愛旅行的您在出發前送上內內外外的貼心準備:

 

Luggage (L) Trallenge

旅行Shopping要買得興奮,最重要的是什麼?足夠現金?信用卡?其實您需要一個容量大而輕便又經得起重量考驗的行李箱。

即日起於ZUJI購買機票並使用指定美國運通卡簽賬,登入Samsonite網上商店及輸入指定優惠碼,購買正價Samsonite最新行李箱產品滿HK$2,000,即可享低至8折優惠。

換領日期:

2016年12月1日至12月31日

換領辦法:

透過電郵向合資格客戶送出指定優惠碼,於推廣期內登入Samsonite網上商店即可享用優惠;此優惠只可使用一次。

Outfit (O) Trallenge

在旅行途中遇上惡劣天氣之時,一件兼具功能及時尚的戶外服飾是您必須的。

即日起於ZUJI購買機票並使用指定美國運通卡簽賬,均可登入Columbia x Go Wild 手機應用程式-Go Wild Pass,於登記成為會員時並輸入指定優惠碼,即可享有指定品牌正價貨品8折 (Columbia/Go Wild 網店) 或85折 (Columbia/Go Wild 門市);及領取2000迎新里數一次換領獎賞。

換領日期:

2016年12月1日至12月31日

換領辦法:

透過電郵向合資格客戶送出指定優惠碼,於推廣期內下載Go Wild Pass登記成為會員時輸入指定優惠碼,即會收到電子優惠劵,可於門市或網店享有以上優惠。

 

Video (V)  Trallenge

曾聽說過「攝影是一張回程票讓人回到某一刻的時刻內」,去到外國極緻的景色下難免會拍下無數的照片影片,更重要的是要即時與朋友分享,一部智能手提電話及數碼相機已是旅行不能缺少的一份子。

即日起於ZUJI購買機票並使用指定美國運通卡簽賬,即可以64折起優惠選購指定HTC 最新產品。

換領日期:

2016年12月1日至2016年12月31日

換領辦法:

透過電郵向合資格客戶送出確認書,客戶於換領期內到飛天智能生活門市出示確認書及合資格美國運通卡(兩者姓名必須一致),即可以優惠價購買HTC 10 (優惠價: HK$4,098;原價:HK$5,698)、HTCX9(優惠價: HK$2,198 + 附送藍牙耳機;原價:HK$3,298)及RE數碼相機(優惠價: HK$889+附送RE Camera 配件 1件(限量30件);原價:HK$1,398)。

Essentials (E)  Trallenge

去旅行都要保持最佳狀態,基本身體護理是少不免的,為免回港後被認不出來,玩樂時一定要好好保護自己皮膚!

即日起於ZUJI購買機票並使用指定美國運通卡簽賬,均可以優惠價HK$305(原價HK$395)購買Kiehl’s聖誕套裝,其中包括原創麝香潔膚沐浴啫喱(250毫升)、豐潤保濕手霜-西柚(75毫升)、1號護唇膏(3毫升)、氨基酸洗髮手(65毫升)及特效保濕爽膚水(40毫升)。

換領日期:

2016年12月1日至12月31日

換領辦法:

透過電郵向合資格客戶送出確認書,於推廣期內可以到Kiehl’s專門店出示購買人的合資格美國運通卡,並與此確認書的購買者姓名一致即可享用;此優惠數量有限,先到先得,售完即止。

 

因ZUJI敢於挑戰,敢於嘗試更多;今次由內到外都為大家帶來全新旅行產品優惠,因為我們知道出發只是旅程的開始,而令人回味的是旅程中的各種體驗,而ZUJI為你帶來不一樣的全新體驗。

我該怎樣獲得優惠?

  1. 2016年10月17日至11月30日於ZUJI以合資格美國運通卡預訂任何機票
  2. 12月10日前透過登記電郵收到換領電郵
  3. 於指定日子或之前根據電郵上的指示到各商戶獲取優惠

條款及細

  • 換購產品時請留意條款及細則
  • ZUJI保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,ZUJI將保留最終決定權
  • 欲享此優惠,會員必須以合資格之美國運通卡簽賬。此優惠只適用於持有美國運通國際股份有限公司(「美國運通」)在香港簽發的美國運通卡(「合資格之美國運通卡」)之美國運通卡會員,而下列卡除外 : 美國運通美元卡、美國運通公司卡、美國運通商務旅遊賬戶、美國運通公司採購卡、由美國運通特許發卡公司於香港簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標之美國運通卡如AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司、星展銀行(香港)有限公司、渣打銀行(香港)有限公司或花旗銀行(香港)有限公司,以及在香港以外地區簽發的美國運通卡均不得參與此優惠