HK$300 off Flight & 10off Hotel

From 4 Sep to 30 Sep 2018, WeWa Visa Credit Card Customers can enjoy HK$300 instant discount on single net transaction of HK$3,000 or above on flight booking (Quota: 3,000); as well as a 10% hotel offer with unlimited quota book during 4 Sep to 31 Dec 2018.

Customers can enjoy these discounts by entering the designated coupon codes on the Checkout page. Don’t miss your chance to BOOK NOW before the quota is full!

Offers

Coupon Code

Quota

Flight*: HK$300 discount on single net transaction of HK$3,000 or above

WEWA300F

3,000

Hotel: 10% off

WEWA10H

unlimited

* Departure period is from 6 Sep 2018 to March 31, 2019, both dates inclusive

 

All flight prices indicated exclude taxes and surcharges and subject to flight availability.

* Based on 2 persons or above travelling together.

Prices are based on search performed on 18 Sep 2018.

 

Terms and Conditions for PrimeCredit Credit Card ZUJI promotion offers:

1. PrimeCredit Credit Card ZUJI promotion offers (“Offers”) are only available for cardholders (“Cardholders”) of Visa Credit Card (“Eligible Card”) issued by Prime Credit Limited (“PCL”).
2. Cardholders are required to settle the bill by Eligible Card to be entitled to the Offers.
3. HKD300 Instant Discount on eligible Flight bookings (“Offer 1”) limited to the first 3,000 successful bookings using Flight Coupon Code during the booking period from September 4, 2018 (00:00) to September 30, 2018 (23:59), both dates inclusive ("Booking Period 1"). Departure period of Offer 1 is from September 6 2018 to March 31, 2019, both dates inclusive ("Travel Period"). Cardholders are required to make booking for flight within the Travel Period at ZUJI website (https://www.zuji.com.hk) or ZUJI APP during the Booking Period 1 and enter the coupon code “WEWA300F” (“Flight Coupon Code”) into the Coupon Code field in the ZUJI checkout section and click “Apply Now” button to enjoy instant booking order discount of the Offer 1 .
4. 10% instant discount on Bookings of Selected Hotels (“Offer 2”): Booking period is from September 4 (00:00), to December 31, 2018 (23:59), both dates inclusive ("Booking Period 2"). Cardholders are required to make booking for Selected Hotels at ZUJI website (https://www.zuji.com.hk) or ZUJI APP during the Booking Period 2 and enter the coupon code “WEWA10H” (“Hotel Coupon Code”) into the Coupon Code field in the checkout section and click “Apply Now” button to enjoy instant booking order discount of the Offer 2.
5. Cardholders can enjoy Offer 1 on any return flight booking, departing Hong Kong, with a base fare over HK$3,000 (excluding taxes and surcharges).
6. Offer 1 is not applicable to flight reservations from specified airlines, including HK Express, Tigerair Australia, Jetstar Airways, Virgin Australia International Airlines, Jetstar Asia Airways, Jetstar Pacific Airlines, Jetstar Japan, Air Jamaica, Scoot, Mandala Airlines, Cebgo, Tigerair Taiwan, Tiger Airways.
7. Offer 1 is not applicable to package bookings via ZUJI (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/packages), nor to one-way or multi-city (open-jaw) journeys.
8. Offer 2 is only valid for hotel-only bookings and is not applicable for any single booking combining a flight and hotel or a package bookings.
9. Offer 2 is not valid for use where payment for the qualifying purchase is required to be made directly to the supplier or hotel, including at on-site check-in at the hotel premises.
10. Offer 2 is only applicable to the Selected Hotels and subject to availability of the Selected Hotels. The Selected Hotels list is displayed on ZUJI HK Official Website (zuji.com.hk) for booking (“Selected Hotels”), and is subject to change by ZUJI from time to time without further notice. Cardholders will be able to check if the hotel can be used with the Hotel Coupon Code before booking. For details, please visit: (zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/hotels)
11. If Cardholders fail to enter the Flight Coupon Code or Hotel Coupon Code at the time of purchase, purchase will not be eligible for the discount. Discounts may not be claimed after Cardholders have confirmed the purchase on the Site.
12. If Cardholders wish to change a booking made using a Flight Coupon Code or Hotel Coupon Code, Cardholders may be required to repay the discount amount of the Flight Coupon Code or Hotel Coupon Code towards the booking as well as any other fees or charges that apply to the change.
13. If Cardholders have cancelled any related transaction which had been included in calculating the transaction after the receipt of the discount, ZUJI has the right to debit amount equivalent to the discount from the Cardholder’s credit card account without further notice.
14. Unless otherwise specified, the Offers cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers and cannot be redeemed for cash or other products.
15. If the transactions are not settled by Eligible Card, ZUJI has the right to charge Cardholders’ card account for the discount amount of the Flight Coupon Code or Hotel Coupon Code discount obtained by Cardholders and a HK$350 administration fee without further notice.
16. In case of any fraud / fraudulent, or the related transaction does not fulfill all promotion requirements, ZUJI has the right to debit the value of the Flight Coupon Code or Hotel Coupon Code discount and a HKD350 administration fee from the Cardmember’s card account without further notice.
17. All product information, prices, and photos shown are for reference only.
18. Offers and use of Flight Coupon Code and Hotel Coupon Code are subject to other terms. Please refer to ZUJI website (https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/) and Coupon Code Terms and Conditions (https://www.zuji.com.hk/en-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/) for details.
19. PCL and ZUJI reserve the right to change the Terms and Conditions, and cancel or terminate the Offers at any time without prior notice.
20. In case of any disputes, the decision of PCL and ZUJI shall be final and conclusive.

Find Flights

預訂機票享 HK$300折扣及酒店10%折扣

2018年9月4日至930日,合資格WeWa Visa信用卡客戶預訂機票,單一交易金額淨值滿HK$3,000或以上可享即時HK$300折扣,名額3,000個。WeWa Visa信用卡客戶同時享全年酒店折扣,於20189月4日至1231日,預訂酒店可享即時九折優惠,名額不限!

客戶只需於付款頁輸入相關優惠券代碼,便可享以下即時折扣優惠。立即行動!

    

優惠

優惠券代碼

名額

機票*單一簽賬淨值滿HK$3,000即時減HK$300

WEWA300F

3,000

酒店︰九折優惠

WEWA10H

不限

*出發日期由2018年9月6日至2019年3月31日,包括首尾兩日。

 

機票價格並未包括稅項及附加費,供應按實際機位情況而定。

*最少二人同行計算。

註: 以上參考價格之搜尋日期為09月18日。

 

條款及細則
1. 安信信用卡ZUJI推廣優惠(「優惠」)只適用於持有由安信信貸有限公司(「安信」)發出的Visa信用卡(「合資格信用卡」)的客戶(「持卡人」)。
2. 持卡人必須以合資格信用卡簽賬,方可享有相關之折扣優惠。
3. HK$300機票即時折扣優惠(「優惠1」)之優惠期由2018年9月4日(00:00)至9月30日(23:59),首尾兩天包括在內(「預訂期1」),名額限首3,000個使用機票折扣優惠券代碼之成功預訂。優惠1的出發日期須由2018年9月6日至2019年3月31日,包括首尾兩日 (「旅遊日期」) 。持卡人必須於預訂期1內經ZUJI網頁(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk)或ZUJI手機應用程式預訂旅遊日期期間的機票,並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼”WEWA300F” (「機票折扣優惠代碼」)及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,方可獲享優惠1的交易即時扣減優惠。
4. 10%指定酒店即時折扣優惠(「優惠2」)之優惠期由2018年9月4日(00:00)至12月31日(23:59),首尾兩天包括在內(「預訂期2」)。持卡人必須於預訂期2內經ZUJI網頁(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk)或ZUJI手機應用程式預訂指定酒店,並於付款頁面輸入優惠券代碼”WEWA10H” (「酒店折扣優惠代碼」)及點擊「應用代碼」按鈕,方可獲享優惠2的交易即時扣減優惠。
5. 優惠1只適用於預訂由香港出發之來回機票淨值滿HK$3,000(不含稅項及附加費)。
6. 優惠1不適用於指定航空公司(包括HK Express、澳洲虎航、澳洲捷星、維珍澳洲航空、捷星亞洲航空、捷星太平洋航空、捷星日本、牙買加航空、酷航、曼達拉欣豐虎航、宿翱航空、台灣虎航、欣豐虎航)之預訂。
7. 優惠1不適用於預訂ZUJI套票 ( www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/packages ) 、單程或多航點 ( 開口 )之旅程。
8. 優惠2只適用於預訂酒店,不適用於預訂套票和預訂機票連酒店。
9. 優惠2不適用於直接向供應商或酒店付款,包括於辦理入住手續時直接向酒店付款。
10. 優惠2只適用於指定酒店並須視乎指定酒店的供應情況。適用之指定酒店名單在ZUJI香港官方網站(www.zuji.com.hk)上提供,並可能不時更改而毋須另行通知。持卡人可於酒店預訂前確認酒店折扣優惠代碼適用與否,詳情請瀏覽: www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/hotels
11. 如持卡人於付款過程時沒有應用機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼,交易將不會獲得折扣,並且不會於確認交易後獲得賠償。
12. 如持卡人於完成預訂後欲更改曾經使用機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼之預訂,除有關更改費用外,持卡人有可能須支付機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼之折扣金額。
13. 如持卡人於獲享優惠後取消用作計算優惠之任何有關簽賬,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除優惠同等價值之金額而毋須另行通知。
14. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,亦不能兌換現金或其他產品。
15. 如交易並非以合資格信用卡付款,ZUJI有權從持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除已使用該機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼所獲得折扣的金額及HK$350行政費用,而毋須另行通知。
16. 如有任何舞弊/欺詐成分以取得優惠,或該交易未能附合有關優惠之條款,ZUJI有權由持卡人之信用卡賬戶扣除以機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼所獲得折扣之金額及HK$350行政費用而毋須另行通知。
17. 所有資料、價目及圖片只供參考。
18. 優惠及機票折扣優惠代碼或酒店折扣優惠代碼之使用須受其他條款約束,詳情請參考ZUJI網頁的「條款及細則」(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/general/terms-and-conditions/)及優惠券代碼之條款及細則(https://www.zuji.com.hk/zh-hk/about-us/coupon-codes/)。
19. ZUJI及安信保留於任何時候更改本推廣條款及細則及取消或終止優惠之權利而不會作任何事先通知。
20. 如有任何爭議,安信及ZUJI保留最終決定權。

 

搜尋優惠機票